Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

  • Updated
  • Version1.250.204
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire is a beautiful and original multiplayer war strategy with fantasy elements. The game takes the participant into the harsh Middle Ages and throws them into the fire of a brutal war. He will become the Lord of the once mighty Empire, which was destroyed to the ground by evil dragons, undead and other creatures. But now the lost state has a chance! The new overlord will revive the former power, destroy enemies and rebuild the burned cities.

In the game Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire for Android, at the initial stage, the gamer will have to enlist the support of allies. By combining military tactics and cunning diplomacy, he can succeed. The main thing is to find the right balance between open confrontation and peaceful resolution of conflicts. It is necessary to form a strong army and constantly increase its combat effectiveness, and at the same time promise eternal friendship to potential opponents.

In addition to the war, the user must take up the restoration of the destroyed country. It is necessary to lay new roads, plow the land and sow grain, build houses and workshops, develop crafts and sciences. For the construction of particularly complex objects, drawings will be required. They can be obtained from scientists who should be taken under their protection. Therefore, we will have to help refugees, because there are many smart and talented people among them.

The scale of the game Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire is amazing. The participant will have to solve many problems at the same time. It is necessary to restore the destroyed Empire and fight the enemies. Gradually, the state will acquire its former glory. And if the gamer can form an alliance with fire-breathing dragons, he can easily defeat the neighbors and go to conquer other lands.

Features of the game Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

  • the ability to choose your play style;
  • epic battles in real time;
  • the creation of an invincible army;
  • many buildings.

You can download the game Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire for android using the active link below.

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire
Download Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire for android free
Download OBB Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire v1.250.204
280,85 Mb
How to install the Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire – красивая и оригинальная многопользовательская военная стратегия с элементами фантастики. Игра переносит участника в суровое Средневековье и бросает в огонь жестокой войны. Ему предстоит стать Лордом некогда могущественной Империи, которая была разрушена до основания злобными драконами, нежитью и другими тварями. Но теперь у погибшего государства есть шанс! Новый повелитель возродит былую мощь, уничтожит врагов и заново отстроит сожженные города.

В игре Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire на андроид на начальном этапе геймеру придется заручиться поддержкой союзников. Сочетая военную тактику и хитрую дипломатию, он может добиться успеха. Главное – найти правильный баланс между открытым противостоянием и мирным разрешением конфликтов. Нужно сформировать сильную армию и постоянно повышать ее боеспособность, а одновременно с этим обещать вечную дружбу потенциальным противникам.

Помимо войны пользователь должен заняться восстановлением разрушенной страны. Нужно прокладывать новые дороги, пахать землю и сеять хлеб, строить дома и мастерские, развивать ремесла и науки. Для возведения особенно сложных объектов потребуются чертежи. Их можно достать у ученых, которых следует взять под свое покровительство. Поэтому придется помогать беженцам, ведь среди них много умных и талантливых людей.

Масштабы игры Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire поражают воображение. Участнику предстоит одновременно решать множество задач. Надо восстанавливать разрушенную Империю и сражаться с врагами. Постепенно государство приобретет былую славу. А если геймер сможет заключить союз с огнедышащими драконами, он легко победит соседей и отправится завоевывать другие земли.

Особенности игры Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

  • возможность выбрать свой игровой стиль;
  • эпичные битвы в реальном времени;
  • создание непобедимой армии;
  • множество строений.

Скачать игру Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire
Скачать Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire v1.250.204
280,85 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет