Rob Master 3D

Rob Master 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.35
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Rob Master 3D is a fun and addicting casual game created by Alictus. It will appeal to all lovers of simple uncomplicated projects and will help to spend their free time interestingly. The participant will have to manage the actions of a handsome and ambitious thief who is ready to do anything for the sake of enrichment. The gameplay includes many different tasks. To complete the mini-game, you need to make a small theft or a daring robbery. Successful passage will require attentiveness, dexterity, perseverance and logical thinking. A wonderful project suitable for children and adults.

The main character of the game Rob Master 3D for android is a skillful and dexterous thief, but he does not have a specific specialization. He rummages through the pockets of hapless passers-by, quietly takes out groceries from supermarkets, climbs into the houses of law-abiding citizens, steals cars, steals jewelry from jewelry stores, and rob large banks. The game includes many levels. On each of them, the user must complete a specific task. But you must be extremely careful! If the thief is caught, the level will have to be repeated. Each successful robbery brings the participant a large monetary reward.

In Rob Master 3D, the difficulty of the levels gradually increases, it becomes more difficult to pass them. It is no longer enough for the hero to rob private houses and shops; he seeks to get more serious prey. Each such mission includes several stages and requires preliminary preparation. For example, in order to take out a decent jackpot from the bank, you will have to turn off the alarm, neutralize or deceive the security, open several combination locks, open the safe, pick up the bundles of bills and safely leave the premises before the police arrive. The player is waiting for an exciting process, colorful graphics and simple controls.

Features of the game Rob Master 3D

  • Several hundred interesting and unique levels.
  • Difficult tasks that do not repeat.
  • Beautiful and vivid 3D graphics.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Rob Master 3D for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Rob Master 3D

Rob Master 3D

Rob Master 3D – забавная и увлекательная казуальная игра, созданная компанией Alictus. Понравится всем любителям простых незамысловатых проектов и поможет интересно провести свободное время. Участнику предстоит управлять действиями симпатичного и амбициозного воришки, который готов на все ради обогащения. Геймплей включает много разных заданий. Чтобы пройти мини-игру, необходимо совершить небольшую кражу или дерзкое ограбление. Для успешного прохождения потребуется внимательность, ловкость, усидчивость и логическое мышление. Замечательный проект подходит детям и взрослым.

Главный герой игры Rob Master 3D на андроид – умелый и ловкий вор, но у него нет определенной специализации. Он обшаривает карманы незадачливых прохожих, незаметно выносит продукты из супермаркетов, забирается в дома законопослушных граждан, угоняет автомобили, ворует драгоценности в ювелирных магазинах, грабит крупные банки. Игра включает множество уровней. На каждом из них пользователь должен выполнить определенную задачу. Но надо соблюдать предельную осторожность! Если воришку поймают, уровень придется проходить заново. Каждое успешное ограбление приносит участнику крупное денежное вознаграждение.

В Rob Master 3D сложность уровней постепенно возрастает, проходить их становится сложнее. Герою уже недостаточно грабить частные дома и магазины, он стремится получить более серьезную добычу. Каждая такая миссия включает несколько этапов и требует предварительной подготовки. Например, чтобы вынести из банка приличный куш, придется отключить сигнализацию, нейтрализовать или обмануть охрану, открыть несколько кодовых замков, вскрыть сейф, забрать пачки купюр и благополучно покинуть помещение до приезда полицейских. Игрока ждет увлекательный процесс, красочная графика и простое управление.

Особенности игры Rob Master 3D

  • Несколько сотен интересных и уникальных уровней.
  • Сложные задания, которые не повторяются.
  • Красивая и яркая трехмерная графика.
  • Захватывающий геймплей.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Rob Master 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет