Roblox

Roblox

  • Updated
  • Version2.494.341
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Roblox is an entertaining multiplayer adventure game that encapsulates an endless universe. In it, in parallel, there are countless worlds created by millions of players. Virtual life follows its own laws, they are invented by the project participants. Fictional reality does not limit the imagination, each user brings his own ideas into it. The application runs on Android and is distributed free of charge.

In the Roblox game for android, you first need to create a character. There is a huge selection of tools and settings. They allow you to give the hero a likeness to yourself or someone you know. Choosing clothes, shoes, hats, accessories, jewelry, you can achieve amazing results. The character does not have to be human. Someone wants to make a robot, an evil goblin, a prehistoric lizard.

The second stage is to create a new world where subsequent events will take place. It can be a huge metropolis, a mysterious labyrinth, a medieval fortress, an alien base, or a spaceship. There is a special building material for the construction of buildings. Stationary objects, landscape elements, complex mechanisms are created from multi-colored pieces of all kinds of shapes. Any design can be altered, supplemented, sold – there is an internal currency for this.

Each Roblox virtual world is a fully functional game with its own rules. The platform covers a wide range of genres. The user can make a race, arcade, simulator, puzzle, mix everything together or come up with something new. To do this, he does not need to be a programmer. The engine, content, design elements and tools for managing the game environment are provided by the developer. The participant can stay in his own world or move to other people’s projects. All games created by users work independently of other systems.

Parallel universes in Roblox overlap. Events common to all take place there. Various competitions, conferences are periodically held, virtual hunting or competitions can be announced. Trade is flourishing in the project. Anything you don’t need can be sold. However, for this you need to have a Premium subscription. And a simple player will get a lot of pleasure from creating his own virtual reality, exciting adventures and transitions to other worlds. There you can make friends, learn a lot, and have a great time. You can download the game Roblox for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Roblox

Roblox

Roblox – интересная многопользовательская приключенческая игра, которая вмещает бесконечную вселенную. В ней параллельно существует бесчисленное число миров, созданных миллионами игроков. Виртуальная жизнь идет по своим законам, их придумывают участники проекта. Вымышленная реальность не ограничивает воображение, каждый пользователь вносит в нее свои идеи. Приложение работает на Android и распространяется бесплатно.

В игре Roblox на андроид сначала надо создать персонажа. Существует огромный выбор инструментов и настроек. Они позволяют придать герою сходство с собой или с кем-нибудь из знакомых. Подбирая одежду, обувь, головные уборы, аксессуары, украшения, можно добиться потрясающих результатов. Персонаж не обязательно должен иметь человеческое обличье. Кому-то захочется сделать робота, злого гоблина, доисторического ящера.

Второй этап – создать новый мир, где будут происходить последующие события. Это может быть огромный мегаполис, таинственный лабиринт, средневековая крепость, инопланетная база, космический корабль. Для возведения строений есть специальный строительный материал. Из разноцветных кусочков всевозможных форм создаются неподвижные объекты, элементы пейзажа, сложные механизмы. Любую конструкцию можно переделать, дополнить, продать – для этого есть внутренняя валюта.

Каждый виртуальный мир Roblox – это полноценная функциональная игра со своими правилами. Платформа охватывает большой спектр жанров. Пользователь может сделать гонки, аркаду, симулятор, головоломку, смешать все вместе или придумать что-то новое. Для этого ему не нужно быть программистом. Движок, контент, элементы дизайна и инструменты управления игровой средой предоставляет разработчик. Участник может оставаться в собственном мире или переходить в чужие проекты. Все игры, созданные пользователями, работают независимо от других систем.

Параллельные вселенные в Roblox пересекаются. Там происходят события, общие для всех. Периодически проводятся различные конкурсы, конференции, может быть объявлена виртуальная охота или соревнования. В проекте процветает торговля. Все ненужное можно продать. Правда, для этого надо иметь Premium подписку. А простой игрок получит массу удовольствия от создания собственной виртуальной реальности, захватывающих приключений и переходов в другие миры. Там можно завести друзей, узнать много нового и отлично провести время. Скачать игру Roblox на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет