Royal Match

Royal Match

  • Updated
  • Version4798
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Royal Match is a wonderful match 3 puzzle game. In the game, the participant will have to complete tasks to decorate the interior of the castle of King Robert. Each level ends with a visit to the hospitable host, where you can add different details to show your sense of stylish design.

In the game Royal Match for android you will find thousands of dizzying puzzles of varying difficulty. By connecting in a row from 3 objects of the same color, you can clear the playing field and solve the task. For helping the king with the design of the castle between the passage of levels, you can earn additional coins, bonuses and boosters to continue the interesting saga.

The essence of Royal Match is very simple. It is necessary to collect combinations of multi-colored tokens, and after obtaining a certain number of points and stars, proceed to the next stages. The complications of tasks occur gradually, interesting items appear that do not destroy, bombs and other updates.

With the coins earned, you can update the furniture in the rooms, decorate the castle of King Robert with unusual decor, paint the walls, add greenery and develop a unique interior design. Hundreds of items, dozens of rooms and even the area around the castle with a park are available. King Robert is ready to update almost everything.

Features of the game Royal Match

  • exciting logic puzzles in the genre “three in a row”;
  • colorful graphics cheer you up;
  • bonus levels with extra coins and special treasures;
  • the ability to unlock powerful boosters;
  • incredible boxes with bonus rewards and boosters;
  • creation of your own interior.

You can download the game Royal Match for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Royal Match

Royal Match

Royal Match – замечательная логическая головоломка в жанре «три в ряд». В игре участнику предстоит выполнять задания по оформлению интерьера замка короля Роберта. Каждый уровень заканчивается визитом к гостеприимному хозяину, где можно добавлять разные детали, проявляя свое ощущение стильного дизайна.

В игре Royal Match на андроид вас ждут тысячи головокружительных головоломок разной сложности. Соединенив в ряд от 3 одинаковых по цвету предмета, вы сможете очистить игровое поле и решить задание. За помощь королю с оформлением замка между прохождением уровней можно зарабатывать дополнительно монеты, бонусы и ускорители для продолжения интересной саги.

Суть Royal Match очень проста. Необходимо собирать комбинации разноцветных фишек, а с получением определённого количества очков и звезд, переходить на следующие этапы. Усложнения заданий происходят постепенно, появляются интересные предметы, которые не разрушаются, бомбы и другие обновления.

На заработанные монеты можно обновить мебель в комнатах, украсить замок короля Роберта необычным декором, покрасить стены, добавить зелени и разработать уникальный дизайна интерьера. Доступны сотни предметов, десятки комнат и даже территория вокруг замка с парком. Король Роберт готов обновить практически все.

Особенности игры Royal Match

  • увлкательные логические ребусы в жанре «три в ряд»;
  • красочная графика здорово поднимает настроение;
  • бонусные уровни с дополнительными монетами и особыми сокровищами;
  • возможность разблокировки мощных ускорителей;
  • невероятные ящики с бонусными наградами и бустерами;
  • создание собственного интерьера.

Скачать игру Royal Match на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет