RTS Siege Up!

RTS Siege Up!

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.106r5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

RTS Siege Up! is an exciting real-time strategy game made in the style of Tower Defense. Actions take place in the era of the harsh Middle Ages, when human life depended on courage, dexterity and the ability to wield weapons. The game has an addictive and consistent gameplay. The participant will lead the brave knights and help them build, develop and protect the city. Dangerous adventures, bloody battles and many important missions await him.

In the game RTS Siege Up! for Android, you will first need resources. The user will have to complete a series of simple tasks to buy materials, hire workers and build a few towers. Enemies can capture a weak fortress. Therefore, at this stage, an army should be formed and reliable protection should be organized. But warriors must be kept. Therefore, it is important to develop mining, fishing, hunting and other crafts. You can make sorties and attack neighbors. This will provide additional resources.

The city needs to be developed, new buildings erected, roads laid, barracks, public buildings and workshops built. Each participant will find an interesting and useful activity. For example, hunters and fishermen get food, artisans make the necessary items, blacksmiths forge weapons and armor, swordsmen, spearmen and crossbowmen take part in battles. High-quality graphics and convenient controls will help you fully immerse yourself in the gameplay.

Features of the game RTS Siege Up!

  • An interesting storyline and addictive gameplay, consisting of several stages.
  • An exciting process of creating, developing and protecting your own fortress.
  • Many types of buildings that perform certain functions.
  • Possibility to choose a suitable character.
  • Completion of difficult and dangerous missions.

You can download the game RTS Siege Up! for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

RTS Siege Up!

RTS Siege Up!

RTS Siege Up! – увлекательная стратегия в реальном времени, сделанная в стиле Tower Defense. Действия происходят в эпоху сурового Средневековья, когда человеческая жизнь зависела от храбрости, ловкости и умения владеть оружием. Игра имеет увлекательный и последовательный геймплей. Участнику предстоит руководить отважными рыцарями и помочь им строить, развивать и защищать город. Его ждут опасные приключения, кровопролитные битвы и множество важных миссий.

В игре RTS Siege Up! на андроид сначала понадобятся ресурсы. Игроку придется выполнить ряд несложных заданий, чтобы купить материалы, нанять работников и построить несколько башен. Враги могут захватить слабую крепость. Поэтому на данном этапе следует сформировать армию и организовать надежную защиту. Но воинов нужно содержать. Поэтому важно развивать добычу полезных ископаемых, рыбную ловлю, охоту и другие промыслы. Можно совершать вылазки и нападать на соседей. Это даст дополнительные ресурсы.

Город нужно развивать, возводить новые здания, прокладывать дороги, строить казармы, общественные сооружения и мастерские. Каждый участник найдет себе интересное и полезное занятие. Например, охотники и рыбаки добывают пропитание, ремесленники изготавливают нужные предметы, кузнецы куют оружие и броню, мечники, копейщики и арбалетчики принимают участие в сражениях. Качественная графика и удобное управление помогут полностью погрузиться в процесс.

Особенности игры RTS Siege Up!

  • интересный сюжет и увлекательный геймплей, состоящий из нескольких этапов;
  • захватывающий процесс создания, развития и защиты собственной крепости;
  • множество типов строений, выполняющих определенные функции;
  • возможность выбрать подходящего персонажа;
  • выполнение сложных и опасных миссий;
  • не нужно подключение к интернету.

Скачать игру RTS Siege Up! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

RTS Siege Up!
Скачать RTS Siege Up! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет