Run Rich 3D

Run Rich 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Run Rich 3D is a fun arcade runner developed by VOODOO. The game has addictive gameplay and will appeal to all lovers of simple and straightforward projects. The task of the participant is to guide his character along different obstacle courses. Moving forward, you need to collect money and all kinds of bonuses. This will help the hero make a fortune and come to the finish line as a rich man. But on the way to millions, he will have to overcome many obstacles. Traps and dangers must be avoided, otherwise you have to start all over again.

In the game Run Rich 3D on android, at the start, the hero looks like an ordinary bum. He has no money, torn clothes and an unsteady gait. Gradually, the gamer will be able to put it in order. Already in the middle of the path, a person is transformed. But there are objects on the track that you need to bend around! Trash bags, bottles of alcoholic beverages, and slot machines do a lot of harm. They can delay and incur unforeseen expenses. But the most dangerous are street robbers. Hooligans are able to take away all the cash, expensive things and accessories.

In Run Rich 3D, gamers will have to go through dozens of levels. Gradually the track becomes more difficult, more obstacles appear on it. The gameplay is captivating and excites the excitement. The user will be able to observe all the stages of the transformation of a poor homeless person into a millionaire. But one wrong move is enough to lose wealth. The project has a simple design in the minimalist style that is typical for all VOODOO developments. To control it is enough to move your finger across the display, directing your ward.

Features of the game Run Rich 3D

  • Lots of interesting levels.
  • Different tracks and obstacles.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Convenient interface.
  • Bright 3D graphics.

You can download the game Run Rich 3D for Android using the active link below.

Run Rich 3D
Download Run Rich 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Run Rich 3D

Run Rich 3D

Run Rich 3D – забавный аркадный раннер, разработанный VOODOO. Игра имеет затягивающий геймплей и понравится всем любителям простых и незамысловатых проектов. Задача участника – провести своего персонажа по разным полосам препятствий. Продвигаясь вперед, нужно собирать деньги и всевозможные бонусы. Это поможет герою сколотить состояние и подойти к финишу богатым человеком. Но на пути к миллионам ему придется преодолеть немало препятствий. Необходимо избегать ловушек и опасностей, иначе придется все начинать сначала.

В игре Run Rich 3D на андроид на старте герой выглядит, как обыкновенный бомж. У него нет денег, рваная одежда и неуверенная походка. Постепенно геймер сможет привести его в порядок. Уже на середине пути человек преображается. Но на трассе есть объекты, которые нужно огибать! Пакеты с мусором, бутылки с алкогольными напитками и игровые автоматы приносят немало вреда. Они могут задержать и вовлечь в непредвиденные расходы. Но наибольшую опасность представляют уличные грабители. Хулиганы способны отобрать всю наличность, дорогие вещи и аксессуары.

В Run Rich 3D геймеру предстоит пройти десятки уровней. Постепенно трасса усложняется, на ней появляется больше препятствий. Игровой процесс захватывает и пробуждает азарт. Пользователь сможет наблюдать все этапы превращения бедного бездомного в миллионера. Но одного неверного движения достаточно, чтобы лишиться богатства. Проект имеет простой дизайн в стиле минимализма, который характерен для всех разработок VOODOO. Для управления достаточно водить пальцем по дисплею, направляя своего подопечного.

Особенности игры Run Rich 3D

  • Множество интересных уровней.
  • Разные трассы и препятствия.
  • Увлекательный геймплей.
  • Удобный интерфейс.
  • Яркая 3D графика.

Скачать игру Run Rich 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Run Rich 3D
Скачать Run Rich 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет