Rusty Lake Paradise

Rusty Lake Paradise

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.20
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.3
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Rusty Lake Paradise is an exciting adventure game with an original and unusual plot. This is a new project from the famous studio Rusty Lake. According to the story, the player gets the role of the eldest son of Jacob of the large Eilander family. After the loss of his mother, he has to return to his native island of Paradise, where the guy spent a happy childhood and youth. In the first days of his stay, the heir manages to find out that the death of his mother had mysterious circumstances. At the same time, troubles also touched the family estate. They are closely intertwined with terrible situations from the Bible.

In the game Rusty Lake Paradise for Android, the user will have to unravel the mystery of the death of his mother, find out the tragic circumstances of her death and how the head of the family to perform several mysterious rituals that have a long history. Through such actions, he will have a chance to save his family. The project has many different locations where the main action takes place. Each quest involves a thorough study of the area, communication with different characters and the disclosure of family secrets. The main emphasis is on intellectual abilities, so there is an opportunity to think about each action.

The presence of original and unusual puzzles makes the gameplay of Rusty Lake Paradise incredibly interesting for fans of this genre. The plot is based on biblical stories, in particular the most famous punishments, which cause a lot of conflicting opinions. The unique atmosphere, non-standard plot and a certain type of puzzles are the main advantages of the game. The island itself contains many interesting secrets, by solving which the participant will receive a reward.

2D graphics, pastel colors and artwork by the talented Johan Sherfton created a unique atmosphere with high-quality musical accompaniment. The project attracts with the presence of a certain amount of mysticism and mystery of the plot. Tasks cannot be called simple, they cause genuine interest and delight after achieving the desired results. Together with Jacob, the user will reveal family secrets and end the story that lasted for centuries. You can download the Rusty Lake Paradise game for Android using the active link below.

Rusty Lake Paradise
Download Rusty Lake Paradise for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Rusty Lake Paradise

Rusty Lake Paradise

Rusty Lake Paradise – увлекательная приключенческая игра с оригинальным и необычным сюжетом. Это новый проект от известной студии Rusty Lake. По сюжету игроку достаётся роль старшего сына Якоба большого семейства Эйландеров. После потери матери ему приходится вернуться на родной остров Рай, где парень провёл счастливое детство и юность. В первые дни пребывания наследнику удаётся выяснить, что смерть матери имела загадочные обстоятельства. При этом неприятности коснулись и родового поместья. Они тесно переплетены со страшными ситуациями из Библии.

В игре Rusty Lake Paradise на андроид пользователю предстоит разгадать тайну гибели матери, выяснить трагичные обстоятельства ее гибели и как главе семьи исполнить несколько таинственных ритуалов, что имеют давнюю историю. Посредством таких действий у него появится шанс на спасение семьи. В проекте множество различных локаций, где происходят основные действия. Каждый квест предполагает тщательное изучение местности, общение с разными персонажами и раскрытие семейных тайн. Главный упор делается на интеллектуальные способности, поэтому есть возможность обдумать каждое действие.

Наличие оригинальных и необычных головоломок делает игровой процесс Rusty Lake Paradise невероятно интересным для поклонников данного жанра. Сюжет основывается на библейских историях, в частности самых знаменитых наказаниях, которые вызывают массу противоречивых мнений. Уникальная атмосфера, нестандартный сюжет и определённый тип загадок являются главными достоинствами игры. Сам остров содержит множество интересных секретов, разгадав которые участник получит вознаграждение.

Двухмерная графика, пастельные тона и художественные работы талантливого Йохана Шерфтона позволили создать уникальную атмосферу с качественным музыкальным сопровождением. Проект привлекает наличием определённой доли мистики и загадочности сюжета. Задания нельзя назвать простыми, они вызывают неподдельный интерес и восторг после достижения желаемых результатов. Вместе с Якобом пользователь раскроет семейные тайны и закончит историю, что длилась столетия. Скачать игру Rusty Lake Paradise на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Rusty Lake Paradise
Скачать Rusty Lake Paradise на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет