Samorost 2

Samorost 2

  • Updated
  • Version2.35.12
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.3
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Samorost 2 is a continuation of a great quest developed by Amanita Design. The game has a fascinating storyline, dynamic and addictive gameplay, beautiful and original graphics in a surreal style, and simple point & click controls. It takes the participant to a mysterious fantasy world, where interesting and unusual fairy-tale creatures live.

In the game Samorost 2 for android, a funny and brave Dwarf is waiting for new adventures. His beloved dog was kidnapped by insidious aliens. The hero is trying to save a shaggy friend and rushes in pursuit of the aliens. And the gamer should help him. To do this, you need to carefully examine amazing and different locations, solve simple puzzles, overcome obstacles, and interact with other characters.

In Samorost 2, the virtual world has an original design. The levels are drawn in a surrealistic style with many futuristic elements. As you progress, the participant will meet different in appearance and size creatures. Some of them will harm the protagonist, others will try to help. There are no dialogues in the game that could clarify a lot. In difficult situations, you will have to use hints.

Samorost 2 game has an addictive gameplay. It will take a lot of time to explore the amazing world. In huge locations, the user will find many active items with which to interact. He will have to solve various puzzles, often associated with the operation of complex mechanisms. To start the device, you need to use several characters and items.

A unique set of tasks will appeal to fans of original puzzles. The project has convenient management, which is carried out according to the Point & Click type. To perform an action or use some object, just touch the display in the right place on the playing field. Beautiful and mysterious music creates an appropriate atmosphere and helps to fully immerse yourself in the process. The quest will interest a variety of users. You can download the Samorost 2 game for Android using the active link below.

Samorost 2
Download Samorost 2 for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Samorost 2

Samorost 2

Samorost 2 – продолжение великолепного квеста, разработанного студией Amanita Design. Игра имеет увлекательный сюжет, динамичный и захватывающий геймплей, красивую и оригинальную графику в сюрреалистическом стиле и простое управление по принципу Point & Click. Она переносит участника в таинственный фантастический мир, где обитают интересные и необычные сказочные существа.

В игре Samorost 2 на андроид забавного и храброго Гнома ждут новые приключения. Его любимую собаку похитили коварные инопланетяне. Герой пытается спасти лохматого друга и бросается в погоню за пришельцами. А помочь ему должен геймер. Для этого нужно тщательно обследовать удивительные и разные локации, решать несложные головоломки, преодолевать препятствия, взаимодействовать с другими персонажами.

В Samorost 2 виртуальный мир имеет оригинальное оформление. Уровни нарисованы в стиле сюрреализма со множеством футуристических элементов. По мере прохождения участник встретит разных по виду и размеру существ. Некоторые из них будут пакостить протагонисту, другие попытаются помочь. В игре отсутствуют диалоги, которые могли бы многое прояснить. В сложных ситуациях придется пользоваться подсказками.

Игра Samorost 2 имеет увлекательный геймплей. Немало времени уйдет на исследование удивительного мира. На огромных локациях пользователь найдет множество активных предметов, с которыми можно взаимодействовать. Ему придется решать различные задачки, часто связанные с работой сложных механизмов. Чтобы запустить устройство, надо задействовать нескольких персонажей и предметов.

Уникальный набор заданий понравится любителям оригинальных головоломок. Проект имеет удобное управление, которое осуществляется по типу Point & Click. Чтобы выполнить действие или воспользоваться каким-то предметом, достаточно прикоснуться к дисплею в нужном месте игрового поля. Красивая и загадочная музыка создает соответствующую атмосферу и помогает полностью погрузиться в процесс. Квест заинтересует самых разных пользователей. Скачать игру Samorost 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Samorost 2
Скачать Samorost 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Samorost 2 v2.33.4
99,84 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Samorost 2
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет