Sclerosis: The Dark Descent

Sclerosis: The Dark Descent

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Sclerosis: The Dark Descent is a gripping and truly creepy fan-made horror movie based on the popular horror movie of the same name. The game has a detailed storyline with a mystical background and multiple endings, addictive and intense gameplay and many challenging puzzles. The developers did an excellent job and created an interesting project with high-quality atmospheric graphics, classic mechanics and convenient controls.

The game Sclerosis: The Dark Descent for android takes the participant to a mysterious and scary castle, where the main character is. Daniel has completely forgotten his past and does not understand what happened. But a note found nearby says that he voluntarily renounced the memories. This allowed him to forget about some terrible events that happened recently and completely changed his life. Now Daniel is trying to find a way out and leave the dangerous place. And the gamer must help his hero get out of the castle and unravel the mystery of his past.

In Sclerosis: The Dark Descent, the user sees what is happening in the first person. He needs to explore a gloomy abandoned castle, interact with interactive objects, solve puzzles and look for clues. But you need to be careful! He will be watched by scary entities living in this terrible place. The player will visit different locations, see nightmarish monsters and learn ancient secrets. The process is accompanied by suitable music and otherworldly sounds. The unofficial version has a safe mode that allows you to play the game calmly.

Features of the game Sclerosis: The Dark Descent

  • An exciting plot with different endings.
  • Several interesting game modes.
  • Mystical and scary plot.
  • Spectacular 3D graphics.
  • Simple and convenient control.

You can download the game Sclerosis: The Dark Descent for Android using the active link below.

Sclerosis: The Dark Descent
Download Sclerosis: The Dark Descent for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Sclerosis: The Dark Descent

Sclerosis: The Dark Descent

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Sclerosis: The Dark Descent – захватывающий и действительно жуткий хоррор, сделанный фанатами на основе популярного ужастика с аналогичным названием. Игра имеет подробный сюжет с мистической подоплекой и несколькими вариантами концовок, увлекательный и напряженный геймплей и множество сложных головоломок. Разработчики отлично справились с задачей и создали интересный проект с качественной атмосферной графикой, классической механикой и удобным управлением.

Игра Sclerosis: The Dark Descent на андроид переносит участника в таинственный и страшный замок, где оказался главный герой. Даниэль начисто забыл свое прошлое и не понимает, что произошло. Но в найденной неподалеку записке говорится, что он добровольно отказался от воспоминаний. Это позволило ему забыть о каких-то страшных событиях, случившихся недавно и полностью изменивших его жизнь. Теперь Даниэль пытается найти выход и покинуть опасное место. А геймер должен помочь своему герою выбраться из замка и разгадать тайну его прошлого.

В Sclerosis: The Dark Descent пользователь видит происходящее от первого лица. Ему необходимо обследовать мрачный заброшенный замок, взаимодействовать с интерактивными предметами, решать головоломки и искать подсказки. Но нужно соблюдать осторожность! За ним будут следить страшные сущности, обитающие в этом жутком месте. Игрок побывает на разных локациях, увидит кошмарных монстров и узнает древние тайны. Процесс сопровождается подходящей музыкой и потусторонними звуками. Неофициальная версия имеет безопасный режим, позволяющий спокойно проходить игру.

Особенности игры Sclerosis: The Dark Descent

  • Захватывающий сюжет с разными финалами.
  • Несколько интересных игровых режимов.
  • Мистический и страшный сюжет.
  • Эффектная трехмерная графика.
  • Простое и удобное управление.

Скачать игру Sclerosis: The Dark Descent на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Sclerosis: The Dark Descent
Скачать Sclerosis: The Dark Descent на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет