Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle

Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle is a fun and unique RPG that will impress fans of such projects. The game is based on the famous anime series Shaman King. The participant will have an interesting and well-thought-out plot, classic passage mechanics, familiar heroes, high-quality drawing and convenient controls. He has to confront the forces of evil, which are once again trying to enslave the world.

In the game Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle for android, you first need to collect a squad of warriors ready to challenge clever and brave opponents. It is important to include in the team the most effective fighters with certain abilities. Before the start of each battle, the user himself chooses the skills, types of attacks and other features. To defeat the bosses, you will need to come up with optimal battle tactics. The battles are very entertaining, cool graphics and advanced effects will appeal to even experienced players.

In the process of passing, you should complete different tasks. The funds earned will allow you to replenish your team with additional characters and upgrade existing heroes. It is important to raise the level of each fighter and learn new skills. The developers added scenes to the project entirely taken from the original series. The behavior of the characters is also borrowed from the anime, but adapted to the RPG mechanics.

Features of the game Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle

  • Interesting and detailed plot.
  • Many famous characters.
  • Epic turn-based battles.
  • Colorful graphics with original drawing.

You can download the game Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle for Android using the active link below.

Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle
Download Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle

Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle – увлекательная и своеобразная RPG, которая не оставит равнодушными любителей подобных проектов. Игра сделана по мотивам известного аниме сериала Shaman King. Участника ждет интересный и продуманный сюжет, классическая механика прохождения, знакомые герои, качественная рисовка и удобное управление. Ему предстоит противостоять силам зла, которые в очередной раз пытаются поработить мир.

В игре Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle на андроид сначала нужно собрать отряд воинов, готовых бросить вызов ловким и смелым противникам. Важно включить в команду наиболее эффективных бойцов, обладающих определенными способностями. Перед началом каждой битвы пользователь сам выбирает навыки, типы атак и другие особенности. Чтобы победить боссов, потребуется придумать оптимальную тактику сражений. Баталии проходят очень зрелищно, крутая графика и продвинутые эффекты понравятся даже опытным игрокам.

В процессе прохождения следует выполнять разные задания. Заработанные средства позволят пополнить свою команду дополнительными персонажами и прокачать имеющихся героев. Важно повышать уровень каждого бойца и изучать новые умения. Разработчики добавили в проект сцены, целиком взятые из оригинального сериала. Поведение персонажей тоже позаимствовано из аниме, но адаптировано под механику RPG.

Особенности игры Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle

  • Интересный и подробный сюжет.
  • Множество известных персонажей.
  • Эпичные сражения в пошаговом формате.
  • Красочная графика с оригинальной рисовкой.

Скачать игру Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle
Скачать Shaman King: Funbari Chronicle на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет