SimCity BuildIt

SimCity BuildIt

  • Updated
  • Version1.42.1.105235
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

SimCity BuildIt is the mobile version of the amazing city builder with strategy elements. The game impresses with its scope and possibilities. Initially, the project was created for PC, but the developers have fully adapted it for Android devices. The simulator enjoys unflagging popularity and has won the sympathy of millions of users from all over the world.

In the SimCity BuildIt game for Android, the participant will find exciting gameplay. Initially, he will have at his disposal a relatively small area on the shores of a picturesque sea bay. It is there that the player will have to build a huge modern metropolis. To do this, you need to design a city, correctly place objects on a large-scale map, and create a convenient infrastructure.

First you need to build roads. The user chooses the width, direction and location of highways. At the next stage, it is necessary to build residential buildings and bring all communications to them. Next, it is necessary to build administrative buildings, shopping and entertainment centers, shops, medical institutions, schools and kindergartens, and lay out parks and squares.

In SimCity BuildIt, in order to provide jobs for the inhabitants of the city, it is necessary to create industrial enterprises. The materials necessary for the further development of the metropolis will be produced there. Plants and factories should not be located near residential areas! This will spoil the environment and negatively affect the mood of the inhabitants. This indicator plays an important role, it must be taken into account.

The simulator features stunning visual design of locations. Detailed 3D graphics have created a complete virtual environment that looks great on mobile device displays. Everything happens in real time, so the participant can invite friends to his place or visit their cities. You can download the game SimCity BuildIt for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

SimCity BuildIt

SimCity BuildIt

SimCity BuildIt – мобильная версия потрясающего градостроительного симулятора с элементами стратегии. Игра впечатляет своими масштабами и возможностями. Изначально проект был создан для ПК, но разработчики полностью адаптировали его для Android устройств. Симулятор пользуется неослабевающей популярностью и завоевал симпатии миллионов пользователей со всех континентов.

В игре SimCity BuildIt на андроид участника ждет захватывающий геймплей. Изначально в его распоряжении будет сравнительно небольшая территория на берегу живописного морского залива. Именно там игроку предстоит построить огромный современный мегаполис. Для этого следует спроектировать город, правильно разместить объекты на масштабной карте, создать удобную инфраструктуру.

Сначала нужно проложить дороги. Пользователь сам выбирает ширину, направление и местоположение магистралей. На следующем этапе надо построить жилые дома и подвести к ним все коммуникации. Далее необходимо возвести административные здания, торговые и развлекательные центры, магазины, лечебные учреждения, школы и детские сады, разбить парки и скверы.

В SimCity BuildIt, чтобы обеспечить жителей города работой, надо создать промышленные предприятия. Там будут производиться материалы, необходимые для дальнейшего развития мегаполиса. Не следует размещать заводы и фабрики рядом с жилыми районами! Это испортит экологию и негативно скажется на настроении жителей. Данный показатель играет важную роль, его нужно учитывать.

Симулятор отличается потрясающим визуальным оформлением локаций. Детализированная трехмерная графика позволила создать полноценную виртуальную среду, которая отлично отображается на дисплеях мобильных устройств. Все происходит в реальном времени, поэтому участник может пригласить к себе друзей или побывать в их городах. Скачать игру SimCity BuildIt на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет