Sky Force Reloaded

Sky Force Reloaded

  • Updated
  • Version1.98
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Sky Force Reloaded is a high-quality, thought-out and addicting scrolling shooter from the famous developer Infinite Dreams. The application is a relaunch of the acclaimed game with legendary battles in outer space. The project was once the main novelty and occupied the first lines at the top of the game ratings. Despite the elapsed time, the arcade game remains popular among users of all ages.

The new version of the game Sky Force Reloaded for android has a lot of advantages: high-quality visual effects, a beautiful picture, a wide selection of space planes for battles, a variety of new characters and the ability to constantly improve the aircraft. The gameplay begins with a short training lesson, where the most important information regarding the control of the aircraft and the competent distribution of the gained experience and monetary units are provided.

The interface of Sky Force Reloaded, as in the original game, is as simple and convenient as possible – to control the spacecraft, just put your finger on the surface of the display. It must be borne in mind that the battle does not stop, since the opponents are conducting advancing movements from all sides. Defeating a medium-sized aircraft requires a few accurate hits, but defeating a car or ground-based weapons will take more time and attention.

A significant danger is precisely the guns from the ground and the homing volleys that chase the spacecraft until they destroy it or are destroyed directly by the pilot. For the destroyed enemy vehicle, the player receives special stars, which are of great value. They are a kind of currency that allows you to significantly improve your own ship. For example, the outer skin of the aircraft, the main weapon equipment and rocket salvos.

Sky Force Reloaded game includes versatile tasks, but the process itself looks like this: the user is constantly moving, conducting combat salvos at enemies, simultaneously collecting the dropped stars and additional power-ups for the ship. The function of saving human lives is available. The end of the map is the player’s fight with a serious boss (a huge helicopter, alien ships and extremely fast ships). Only by defeating such a strong opponent will it be possible to move to the next level. It is incredibly difficult to resist such enemies, so during the gameplay you will have to show unprecedented dexterity and sharpness of mind in order to choose a successful strategy. Aircraft tuning has no restrictions – the main thing is that there is enough finance.

Features of the game Sky Force Reloaded

  • Next generation graphics.
  • The choice of the mode in terms of complexity.
  • Lists of the best players.
  • A wide range of difficulty of the game stages.
  • Infinite tuning possibilities.

You can download the game Sky Force Reloaded for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Sky Force Reloaded

Sky Force Reloaded

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.98
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Sky Force Reloaded — качественный, продуманный до мелочей и увлекательный скролл-шутер от известного разработчика Infinite Dreams. Приложение является перезапуском нашумевшей игры с легендарными сражениями в открытом космосе. Проект в свое время являлся главной новинкой и занимал первые строчки на вершине игровых рейтингов. Несмотря на пройденное время, аркада остается популярной среди пользователей разного возраста.

Новая версия игры Sky Force Reloaded на андроид имеет массу достоинств: качественные визуальные эффекты, красивая картинка, широкий выбор космических самолетов для сражений, многообразие новых персонажей и возможность постоянно улучшать летательный аппарат. Игровой процесс начинается с небольшого обучающего урока, где предоставляется наиболее важная информация касательно управления самолета и грамотного распределения полученного опыта и денежных единиц.

Интерфейс Sky Force Reloaded, как и в оригинальной игре максимально прост и удобен — для управления космолетом достаточно положить палец на поверхность дисплея. Нужно учитывать, что бой не прекращается, поскольку со всех сторон противники проводят наступающие движения. Для победы над самолетом среднего размера требуется несколько точных попаданий, но для победы над автомобилем или огневыми орудиями, расположенными на земле, потребуется больше времени и внимания.

Существенную опасность представляют именно орудия с земли и самонаводящиеся залпы, которые преследуют космическое судно до тех пор, пока не разрушат его или же будут уничтожены непосредственно пилотом. За уничтоженный аппарат противника игрок получает специальные звездочки, представляющие большую ценность. Они являются некой валютой, позволяющей значительно улучшить собственное судно. Например, внешнюю обшивку самолета, основное оружейное оборудование и ракетные залпы.

Игра Sky Force Reloaded включает разносторонние задачи, но сам процесс выглядит подобным образом: пользователь непрерывно движется, проводит боевые залпы по врагам, попутно собирает выпавшие звезды и дополнительные усиления для корабля. Доступна функция спасения человеческих жизней. В качестве завершения карты выступает схватка игрока с серьезным боссом (огромный вертолет, инопланетные судна и крайне быстрые корабли). Лишь победив такого сильного противника, появится возможность перейти на следующий уровень. Оказать сопротивление таким врагам невероятно сложно, поэтому во время игрового процесса придется проявить невиданную ловкость и остроту ума, чтобы выбрать успешную стратегию. Тюнинг летательного аппарата не имеет ограничений — главное, чтобы хватало финансов.

Особенности игры Sky Force Reloaded

  • Графика нового поколения.
  • Выбор режима в плане сложности.
  • Списки лучших игроков.
  • Русская локализация.
  • Широкий диапазон сложности игровых этапов.
  • Возможности бесконечного тюнинга.

Скачать игру Sky Force Reloaded на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет