Sky Trail

Sky Trail

  • Updated
  • Version1.7.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Sky Trail is a fun action game with arcade elements that will appeal to fans of such projects. In the game, the participant will face dynamic battles with whole crowds of opponents. The gamer will have different weapons at his disposal. Events take place in several locations. The goal of each level is to destroy all enemies and get to the helicopter, which will take the character to the next level. The action features colorful graphics, pleasant soundtrack and convenient controls.

The main character of the game Sky Trail for android is a young girl who took up arms and went to take revenge on the bandits. The player observes what is happening in the first person and can examine in detail his enemies. It is important that the heroine simultaneously uses two types of weapons, which speeds up the process of exterminating hooligans. The action is divided into levels. The girl must clear all the premises, and then go to the next location. As you progress through the levels will get harder.

In Sky Trail, the gamer receives points based on the results of matches. They are awarded based on achievements. The total score is influenced by the number of enemies killed, shooting accuracy and other factors. In the process of passing, the participant will open various weapons. He will have to fight with a crowbar, frying pan, guitar and other unusual items. The fascinating process is addictive and does not allow you to break away from the game. The app is lightweight enough and well adapted to work on mobile devices.

Features of the game Sky Trail

  • Addictive gameplay, dynamic battles.
  • Large selection of unusual weapons.
  • Beautiful and bright graphics.
  • Atmospheric music.
  • First-person view.

You can download the game Sky Trail for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Sky Trail

Sky Trail

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.7.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Sky Trail – увлекательный экшен с элементами аркады, который понравится любителям подобных проектов. В игре участника ждут динамичные битвы с целыми толпами противников. В распоряжении геймера будет разное оружие. События происходят на нескольких локациях. Цель каждого уровня – уничтожить всех врагов и добраться до вертолета, который перенесет персонажа на новый уровень. Экшен отличается красочной графикой, приятным звуковым сопровождением и удобным управлением.

Главная героиня игры Sky Trail на андроид – молодая девушка, которая взяла в руки оружие и отправилась мстить бандитам. Игрок наблюдает за происходящим от первого лица и может подробно рассмотреть своих врагов. Важно, что героиня одновременно использует два типа оружия, что ускоряет процесс истребления хулиганов. Экшен разделен на уровни. Девушка должна зачистить все помещения, а потом отправиться на следующую локацию. По мере прохождения уровни будут усложняться.

В Sky Trail по результатам матчей геймер получает очки. Они начисляются с учетом достижений. На общий счет влияет количество убитых врагов, меткость стрельбы и другие факторы. В процессе прохождения участник будет открывать различное оружие. Ему придется сражаться ломом, сковородкой, гитарой и другими необычными предметами. Увлекательный процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от игры. Приложение достаточно легкое и хорошо адаптировано для работы на мобильных устройствах.

Особенности игры Sky Trail

  • Увлекательный геймплей, динамичные сражения.
  • Большой выбор необычного оружия.
  • Красивая и яркая графика.
  • Атмосферная музыка.
  • Вид от первого лица.

Скачать игру Sky Trail на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет