Slapstick Fighter - Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game

Slapstick Fighter – Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game

  • Updated
  • Version3941.5.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Slapstick Fighter is a minimalistic yet very epic stickman fighting game. In the game, the participant will have to meet many dangerous opponents on the way to victory, in battles with which you can use only fists and various options for melee weapons. Thanks to this action game, you can try on the role of a powerful warrior, destroying enemies one by one!

The peculiarity of control in the game Slapstick Fighter for android is that you have to control the actions of the character thanks to only two buttons. Different combinations of button presses correspond to combinations of punches, kicks and defense. You will learn all this before starting the first battle with the help of the tutorial. Opponents differ from each other in battle tactics, so the player should be prepared for surprises and quickly adapt to a specific opponent.

Hero customization is available in Slapstick Fighter: you can choose color, facial expressions, tattoos and belts for your character. Here ragdoll physics works, due to which the battles take place in a peculiar way, and sometimes even funny. As the action progresses, the difficulty increases, and at each new level you meet with a stronger opponent. After defeating a certain number of enemies, you have to fight powerful bosses. To defeat them, equip your character with a club or dress him in armor.

Features of the game Slapstick Fighter

  • Minimalistic and bright graphics.
  • The ability to fight with your friends using one device for two.
  • Dozens of different opponents in the single player campaign.
  • Simple operation with two buttons.
  • Customization of the hero’s appearance.

You can download the game Slapstick Fighter for Android using the active link below.

Slapstick Fighter - Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game
Download Slapstick Fighter – Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Slapstick Fighter - Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game

Slapstick Fighter — Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3941.5.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Slapstick Fighter – это минималистичный, но очень эпичный файтинг с участием стикменов. В игре участнику придется встретить на пути к победе множество опасных противников, в боях с которыми можно использовать только кулаки и различные варианты оружия ближнего боя. Благодаря этому экшену вы сможете примерить на себя роль могущественного воина, уничтожающего врагов одного за другим!

Особенность управления в игре Slapstick Fighter на андроид состоит в том, что контролировать действия персонажа предстоит благодаря всего двум кнопкам. Разные сочетания нажатий кнопок соответствуют комбинациям ударов руками, ногами и защите. Все это вы узнаете перед началом первой битвы с помощью обучающей программы. Противники отличаются друг от друга тактикой сражения, поэтому игроку следует быть готовым к сюрпризам и быстро подстраиваться под конкретного соперника.

В игре Slapstick Fighter доступна кастомизация героя: вы можете выбрать для своего персонажа цвет, мимику, татуировки и пояса. Здесь действует ragdoll физика, по причине которой сражения проходят своеобразно, а порой даже забавно. По мере прохождения экшена сложность возрастает, и на каждом новом уровне вы встречаетесь с более сильным противником. После победы над определенным количеством врагов вам предстоит сразиться с мощными боссами. Чтобы одержать над ними победу, вооружите своего персонажа дубинкой или облачите его в доспехи.

Особенности игры Slapstick Fighter

  • Минималистичная и яркая графика.
  • Возможность сражаться со своими друзьями, используя одно устройство на двоих.
  • Десятки разнообразных соперников в режиме одиночной кампании.
  • Простое управление при помощи двух кнопок.
  • Кастомизация внешнего вида героя.

Скачать игру Slapstick Fighter на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Slapstick Fighter - Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game
Скачать Slapstick Fighter — Stickman Ragdoll Fighting Game на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет