Slendrina: The Cellar

Slendrina: The Cellar

  • Updated
  • Version1.8.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Slendrina: The Cellar is a sequel to a frightening and addictive arcade game made in the horror genre. The game plunges the participant into a real nightmare and will appeal to fans of good horror films. The user will have to go down into the dark and terrible catacombs to find mysterious objects. Slendrina: The Cellar for android has a detailed and exciting storyline, dynamic gameplay and a dark atmosphere of panic and despair. Ancient books are hidden in eerie basements. Only they can help open the locked doors and leave the endless maze.

When the main character enters the catacombs, the door slams. He has only one way out: to look for hidden objects. The corridors are completely dark. The protagonist will have a dim flashlight in his hands. He needs to carefully examine all the rooms and corridors, illuminate the nooks and crannies to find 8 books. They are kept in the farthest and darkest basements and are well guarded. Having found another book, you must quickly leave the room. You can’t look back, because a terrible ghost of a long-dead girl is wandering in the catacombs. The entity hunts the intruder to kill it.

In Slendrina: The Cellar, wandering through the dark passages, you must also find the keys to the secret doors. This won’t be easy! Each lock opens with a specific key, others will not fit. Having entered some room, it must be quickly searched. There may be a key or a book. After picking up the find, it is important to run further in order to get away from the terrible labyrinth and not fall prey to the evil ghost. The task is made more difficult by the lack of a dungeon map. The user will have to wander at random, memorizing some signs.

Arcade Slendrina: The Cellar has high-quality graphics, made in dark colors. The gameplay is accompanied by otherworldly sounds, replaced by dead silence, from which the blood runs cold. Horror keeps the user in constant tension, not giving them a moment to relax and rest. Simple controls allow you to quickly get used to and not be distracted from the game.

Features of the game Slendrina: The Cellar

  • exciting plot, continuation of the popular horror game;
  • gloomy rooms, passages and dungeon tunnels;
  • lack of a map, the hero will have to wander at random;
  • there is no light in the catacombs, only a dim flashlight;
  • huge location to explore;
  • searches for ancient books and lost keys;
  • dynamic and addicting gameplay;
  • the hero is haunted by terrible ghosts;
  • tense and frightening atmosphere;
  • simple and convenient control.

The application is fully adapted for mobile devices, does not freeze and will give participants many hours of fun. You can download the game Slendrina: The Cellar for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Slendrina: The Cellar

Slendrina: The Cellar

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.8.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Slendrina: The Cellar – продолжение пугающей и захватывающей аркады, сделанной в жанре хоррор. Игра погружает участника в настоящий кошмар наяву и понравится любителям хороших ужастиков. Пользователю предстоит спуститься в темные и страшные катакомбы, чтобы отыскать таинственные предметы. Slendrina: The Cellar на андроид имеет подробный и увлекательный сюжет, динамичный геймплей и мрачную атмосферу паники и безысходности. В жутких подвалах спрятаны древние книги. Только они могут помочь открыть запертые двери и покинуть бесконечный лабиринт.

Когда главный герой заходит в катакомбы, дверь захлопывается. Ему остается только один выход: искать спрятанные предметы. В коридорах стоит полная темнота. В руках у протагониста будет тусклый фонарик. Ему нужно тщательно обследовать все комнаты и коридоры, осветить углы и закоулки, чтобы отыскать 8 книг. Они хранятся в самых дальних и темных подвалах и надежно охраняются. Отыскав очередную книжку, надо быстро покинуть помещение. Нельзя оглядываться назад, ведь в катакомбах бродит страшный призрак давно убитой девушки. Сущность охотится на незваного гостя, чтобы его умертвить.

В Slendrina: The Cellar, блуждая по темным переходам, надо также отыскать ключи от потайных дверей. Сделать это будет непросто! Каждый замок открывается определенным ключом, другие к нему не подойдут. Зайдя в какое-то помещение, его надо быстро обыскать. Там может находиться ключ или книга. Забрав находку, важно бежать дальше, чтобы унести ноги из страшного лабиринта и не стать добычей злого призрака. Задача усложняется из-за отсутствия карты подземелий. Пользователю предстоит брести наугад, запоминая какие-то приметы.

Аркада Slendrina: The Cellar имеет качественную графику, выполненную в мрачных тонах. Игровой процесс сопровождается потусторонними звуками, сменяющимися мертвой тишиной, от которой стынет кровь. Хоррор держит пользователя в постоянном напряжении, ни на минуту не давая расслабиться и передохнуть. Простое управление позволяет быстро освоиться и не отвлекаться от игры.

Особенности игры Slendrina: The Cellar

  • захватывающий сюжет, продолжение популярного ужастика;
  • мрачные комнаты, переходы и туннели подземелья;
  • отсутствие карты, герою придется бродить наугад;
  • в катакомбах нет света, только тусклый фонарик;
  • огромная локация, которую надо исследовать;
  • поиски древних книг и потерянных ключей;
  • динамичный и увлекательный геймплей;
  • героя преследуют страшные призраки;
  • напряженная и пугающая атмосфера;
  • простое и удобное управление.

Приложение полностью адаптировано для мобильных устройств, не зависает и подарит участникам много часов удовольствия. Скачать игру Slendrina: The Cellar на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет