Slice It All!

Slice It All!

  • Updated
  • Version11
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Slice It All! Is a fun casual project developed by VOODOO studio. The game takes the participant into a colorful magical world, where exciting adventures await him. He must make his way by cutting various objects with a knife. The gameplay is very simple and will appeal to fans of such entertainment. Beautiful graphics made in a cartoon style create a light and pleasant mood. The project develops logic and helps to relax.

The game Slice It All! for android includes hundreds of interesting and beautiful levels with different obstacle courses. To pass the track and reach the finish line, you need to destroy all objects scattered across the location. This is not difficult to do. The action has simple controls that can be mastered in minutes. To remove an object, just touch the display and bring your finger to the desired object. The knife will flip over and cut the obstacle in half.

To earn more points in Slice It All !, it is important to hit the target and completely clear the playing field. There are scattered fruits, fragments of the constructor, logs, bricks, cards, emoticons and other items. The process is accompanied by original sound effects that make the passage more interesting. The game features smooth animation, beautiful graphics and a pleasant interface. The application is perfectly adapted to work on mobile devices.

Features of the game Slice It All!

  • Many exciting and different levels.
  • Unique tracks with obstacles.
  • Nice soundtrack.
  • Beautiful and bright 3D graphics.
  • Addictive gameplay.

Download the game Slice It All! on android you can using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Slice It All!

Slice It All!

  • Обновлено
  • Версия11
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Slice It All! – забавный казуальный проект, разработанный студией VOODOO. Игра переносит участника в красочный волшебный мир, где его ждут увлекательные приключения. Он должен прокладывать себе путь, разрезая ножом разные предметы. Игровой процесс совсем простой и понравится любителям подобных развлечений. Красивая графика, сделанная в мультипликационном стиле, создает легкое и приятное настроение. Проект развивает логику и помогает расслабиться.

Игра Slice It All! на андроид включает сотни интересных и красивых уровней с разными полосами препятствий. Чтобы пройти трассу и достигнуть финиша, надо уничтожить все разбросанные на локации предметы. Сделать это несложно. Экшен имеет простое управление, которое можно освоить за считанные минуты. Чтобы убрать какой-то предмет, достаточно прикоснуться к дисплею и довести палец до нужного объекта. Нож перевернется и разрежет препятствие пополам.

Чтобы заработать больше очков в Slice It All!, важно попасть точно в цель и полностью очистить игровое поле. Там разбросаны фрукты, фрагменты конструктора, бревна, кирпичи, карты, смайлики и другие предметы. Процесс сопровождается оригинальными звуковыми эффектами, которые делают прохождение более интересным. Игра отличается плавной анимацией, красивой графикой и приятным интерфейсом. Приложение отлично адаптировано для работы на мобильных устройствах.

Особенности игры Slice It All!

  • Множество увлекательных и разных уровней.
  • Уникальные трассы с препятствиями.
  • Приятное звуковое сопровождение.
  • Красивая и яркая 3D графика.
  • Захватывающий геймплей.

Скачать игру Slice It All! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет