Smolsies

Smolsies – My Cute Pet House

  • Updated
  • Version5.0.408
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

Smolsies is an interesting educational game that takes the participant into a beautiful and unusual virtual world where fantastic creatures live. In this magical world, the player will be able to build a large house where the Smallsey family will live. Caring for cute pets will bring a lot of positive emotions and give you a great mood.

In the Smolsies game for Android, for successful construction, you first need to explore unique locations. Moving around the territory, you need to collect items with game elements on the way. You can become the owner of small pets from beautiful eggs, and when they are combined, you can get unique species and collect your unusual collection of magnificent Smallsies.

At the very beginning, the user must hatch his first pet from the egg, and then you need to watch how the cute fluffy will grow. In Smolsies, the player will have to carefully ensure that the pet receives food and water, sleeps regularly. Watching the growth and development of the animal will be insanely interesting. Getting new eggs will help in creating more showy beasts. Merging two Smallsey pets in a specialized magic machine will help you get a new beautiful animal.

In Smolsies, each player can create their own cute animals in the virtual world that play and communicate with each other, this will allow you to have fun. The project has a lot of exciting mini-games where the participant will be able to appreciate funny jumps or interesting basketball matches. By collecting coins, you can get the most unexpected items as a gift. You can download the game Smolsies for Android using the active link below.

Smolsies
Download Smolsies – My Cute Pet House for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Smolsies

Smolsies

Smolsies – Милые пушистики – интересная обучающая игра, которая переносит участника в красивый и необычный виртуальный мир, где живут фантастические существа. В этом волшебном мире игрок сможет заниматься строительством большого дома, где будет жить семья Смолси. Забота о милых питомцах принесёт массу положительных эмоций и подарит прекрасное настроение.

В игре Smolsies на андроид для успешного строительства сначала необходимо заняться исследованием уникальных локаций. Перемещаясь по территории, нужно собирать встречающиеся на пути предметы с игровыми элементами. Можно стать обладателем маленьких питомцев из красивых яиц, а при их объединении получить уникальные виды и собрать свою необычную коллекцию из великолепных Смолси.

В самом начале пользователь должен вывести из яйца своего первого питомца, а затем нужно наблюдать за тем, как будет расти милый пушистик. В Smolsies игроку предстоит тщательно следить за тем, чтобы питомец получал еду и воду, регулярно спал. Наблюдать за ростом и развитием животного будет безумно интересно. Получение новых яиц поможет в создании большего количества эффектных зверей. Слияние в специализированной волшебной машине двух питомцев Смолси поможет получить новое красивое животное.

В Smolsies каждый игрок может создать в виртуальном мире собственных милых животных, которые играют и общаются друг с другом, это позволит весело провести время. В проекте есть много увлекательных мини-игр, где участник сможет оценить забавные прыжки или интересные матчи в баскетбол. Собирая монеты, можно получить в подарок самые неожиданные предметы. Скачать игру Smolsies на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Smolsies
Скачать Smolsies на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет