Soul Knight

Soul Knight

  • Updated
  • Version6.0.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Soul Knight is an exciting action game with RPG elements, made in the roguelike style. In the game, the participant will be transported to the world of dungeons, where he will have to meet with a considerable number of enemies and defeat them. Somewhere in these dungeons lurked a magic stone, thanks to which the balance between good and evil was maintained in the magical world. The stone was stolen and now the player has to go in search of it. The protagonist is a brave knight who goes to look for the villain who stole the sacred artifact.

In the game Soul Knight for Android, the dungeons to be explored are randomly generated. Once in a certain location, you need to find a way out of it, through which you can go further. In search of an artifact, attacking monsters will interfere with you in every possible way. Kill them with a pistol. At the end of each level there is a prize in the form of a chest with gold, vitality and new weapons.

At the same time, a knight can only have two types of weapons. You should keep this in mind when getting new weapons – an existing version may be more effective against enemies than a new one. The pistol obtained at the beginning of the game is unique – it needs energy to shoot, so you need to keep an eye on this indicator. Suddenly, energy reserves run out before the attacking monsters.

As partners, the wandering hero has a dexterous and beautiful fighting cat, which is capable of inflicting very significant damage on the enemy. There are other interesting characters in the game – if you wish, you can attract them as allies, although for this they will have to pay. If during the battle the knight is killed, he is automatically transferred to the tavern, where he can be well “pumped” and find him a strong ally.

The Soul Knight action game uses fairly high quality pixel graphics. The musical accompaniment is selected so as not to distract the gamer from the gameplay, creating a pleasant background.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Soul Knight

Soul KnightSoul Knight – увлекательная ролевая игра на андроид, выполненная в стиле roguelike. Установив её на смартфон или планшет, вы перенесетесь в мир подземелий, где вам доведётся встретиться с немалыми количеством врагов и одолеть их. Где-то в этих подземельях таился волшебный камень, благодаря которому в волшебном мире сохранялись равновесие между добром и злом. Камень был похищен и теперь вам предстоит отправиться на его поиски. Ваш герой – смелый рыцарь отправляется искать злодея, укравшего священный артефакт.

Подземелья, по которым вам предстоит пройти, генерируются в игре Soul Knight в рандомном порядке. Оказавшись в определенной локации, необходимо отыскать из неё выход, через который можно пройти дальше. В поисках вам всячески будут мешать атакующие вас монстры. Убивайте их при помощи пистолета. В конце каждого уровня вас ждёт приз в виде сундука с золотом, жизненной силой и новым оружием.

Одновременно рыцарю дозволено иметь два вида оружия. Помните об этом, получая новое вооружение — уже имеющийся у вас вариант может оказаться эффективнее против врагов, чем новый. Полученный в начале игры пистолет уникален – для стрельбы ему не нужна получаемая во время игры энергия. Задумайтесь, вдруг её запасы закончатся раньше, чем атакующие монстры.

Дополнительно, в напарники странствующему герою даётся ловкий и красивый боевой кот, который способен нанести врагу весьма ощутимый урон. Есть в игре Soul Knight и другие персонажи — при желании их можно привлечь в союзники, правда для этого им придётся заплатить. Если во время боя рыцаря убьют, он автоматически переносится в таверну, где его можно хорошенько «прокачать» и найти ему сильного союзника.

Soul KnightSoul KnightSoul KnightSoul KnightSoul KnightSoul KnightSoul Knight

В Soul Knight использована пиксельная графика, однако, качество её достаточно высоко. Не подкачало в игре и музыкальное сопровождение — оно подобрано так, чтобы не отвлекать игрока от самой игры, и создавать приятный для прослушивания фон. Устанавливайте Soul Knight на андроид, воспользовавшись размещённой на сайте ссылкой и вперёд, на поиски волшебного камня!

Скачать Soul Knight на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Soul Knight v2.5.5
(скачиваний: 4)
99,89 Mb
Комментарии