Spiral Craft 3D

Spiral Craft 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Spiral Craft 3D is a fun arcade game developed by the Dual Cat studio. In the game, the participant will have to control a funny little man who explores different planets. He collects valuable resources that are needed to create complex high-tech machines, build infrastructure facilities and other activities. Gradually, the character will be able to visit other planets, but for this you need to open access to them. The arcade has addictive gameplay. Simplified graphics in the style of Low Poly does not spoil the impression.

The intuitive interface of the game Spiral Craft 3D for Android allows you not to waste time, but immediately immerse yourself in an exciting process. To control the hero, you need to touch the display and hold down while the man collects resources and diamonds. All found items are moved to inventory. They should be invested in the development of technologies in order to improve the territory and fly to other planets. There, the participant is waiting for uncharted lands that need to be explored.

Arcade Spiral Craft 3D has many interesting and different levels. Most of the gameplay is occupied by the collection of useful items and resources. As soon as the character finds everything of value and pumps up his technique, he will gain access to the next planet. Uncomplicated gameplay will appeal to fans of simple projects. The game develops attentiveness and observation and will be useful for children and adults.

Features of the game Spiral Craft 3D

  • many unique locations;
  • the ability to improve your character;
  • original and addictive gameplay;
  • the use of different machines and mechanisms;
  • nice 3D graphics in the style of minimalism.

You can download the game Spiral Craft 3D for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Spiral Craft 3D

Spiral Craft 3D

Spiral Craft 3D – увлекательная аркада, разработанная студией Dual Cat. В игре участнику предстоит управлять забавным человечком, который исследует разные планеты. Он собирает ценные ресурсы, которые нужны для создания сложных высокотехнологичных машин, строительства инфраструктурных объектов и других действий. Постепенно персонаж сможет побывать на других планетах, но для этого надо открыть к ним доступ. Аркада имеет захватывающий геймплей. Упрощенная графика в стиле Low Poly не портит впечатление.

Понятный интерфейс игры Spiral Craft 3D на андроид позволяет не тратить время, а сразу погрузиться в захватывающий процесс. Чтобы управлять героем, надо прикоснуться к дисплею и удерживать нажатие, пока человечек собирает ресурсы и алмазы. Все найденные предметы перемещаются в инвентарь. Их следует вкладывать в развитие технологий, чтобы благоустроить территорию и перелететь на другие планеты. Там участника ждут неизведанные земли, которые надо исследовать.

Аркада Spiral Craft 3D имеет множество интересных и разных уровней. Большую часть игрового процесса занимает сбор полезных предметов и ресурсов. Как только персонаж найдет все ценное и прокачает свою технику, он получит доступ к следующей планете. Незамысловатый геймплей понравится любителям простых проектов. Игра развивает внимательность и наблюдательность и будет полезна детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Spiral Craft 3D

  • множество уникальных локаций;
  • возможность улучшать своего персонажа;
  • оригинальный и захватывающий геймплей;
  • использование разных машин и механизмов;
  • симпатичная 3D графика в стиле минимализма.

Скачать игру Spiral Craft 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет