Spiral Roll

Spiral Roll

  • Updated
  • Version1.13.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Spiral Roll is an original and addicting casual arcade game with simple and almost endless gameplay, colorful 3D graphics and simple controls. In the game, the participant will have to master the skill of woodworking. You will have a regular chisel at your disposal. With its help, you need to scrape out long grooves in the wood. It is important that the chips are as large as possible. This will bring the player a lot of coins.

At each level of the game Spiral Roll for android, the gamer will come across various obstacles. If he does not notice the obstacle, the chips will fly off and shrink. The arcade trains attentiveness, accuracy and good reaction. Sometimes metal objects are found in wood. They need to be bypassed, otherwise there is a risk of breaking the instrument. If this happens, the level will have to start over.

As the Spiral Roll progresses, coins will accumulate on the user’s game account. They allow you to pump the chisel and increase the efficiency of your work. The project includes many unique levels. Over time, the participant will be able to earn a lot of money and set a record. The results can be shared with friends.

The Spiral Roll game has a friendly interface and simple controls. Certain skills are required to complete it, but even beginners will quickly acquire them. A simple and fun process delays and does not allow you to close the application. The developers have well optimized the arcade and adapted it to work on any Android device. You can download the game Spiral Roll for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Spiral Roll

Spiral Roll

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.13.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Spiral Roll – оригинальная и увлекательная казуальная аркада, имеющая простой и практически бесконечный геймплей, красочную трехмерную графику и простое управление. В игре участнику предстоит освоить мастерство обработки древесины. В распоряжении будет обычная стамеска. С ее помощью нужно выскабливать в древесине длинные желоба. Важно, чтобы получалась максимально большая стружка. Это принесет игроку много монет.

На каждом уровне игры Spiral Roll на андроид геймеру будут попадаться различные препятствия. Если он не заметит помеху, стружка отлетит и уменьшится. Аркада тренирует внимательность, аккуратность и хорошую реакцию. Иногда в древесине встречаются металлические предметы. Их нужно обходить, иначе есть риск сломать инструмент. Если это произойдет, уровень придется начинать заново.

По мере прохождения Spiral Roll на игровом счете пользователя будут копиться монетки. Они позволяют прокачать стамеску и повысить эффективность своей работы. Проект включает множество уникальных уровней. Со временем участник сможет заработать много денег и установить рекорд. Результатами можно поделиться с друзьями.

Игра Spiral Roll имеет дружественный интерфейс и простое управление. Для ее прохождения потребуются определенные навыки, но их быстро приобретут даже новички. Простой и увлекательный процесс затягивает и не дает закрыть приложение. Разработчики хорошо оптимизировали аркаду и адаптировали её для работы на любых Android устройствах. Скачать игру Spiral Roll на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет