Standoff 2

Standoff 2

  • Updated
  • Version0.16.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Standoff 2 is an exciting shooter based on the popular movie. The events of the game unfold in an unusually beautiful world and are accompanied by a sound background that is carefully selected and most suitable for the plot. The main character is controlled from the first person.

From the very beginning of an exciting adventure in Standoff 2 for android, you will find the latest weapons, interesting locations, modern battle modes and other game “treats”, thanks to which it will be really difficult to break away from the game. The forces of special forces and terrorists will converge in a large-scale confrontation in which only the strongest can win. At the beginning of the game, the participant is offered a choice – he must determine which side he will take. The action is conducted in multiplayer mode, which means that in order to win, you need to enlist the support of your allies.

For communication, you can use the game chat with funny emoticons, with the help of which it is so easy to express emerging emotions. The developers are considering the possibility of implementation and voice chat. There is also a rating, which is updated daily. Based on the game rating, the best player is determined every month.

In case the game Standoff 2 gains a sufficient popularity rating among tried users, it is planned to add several new modes, as well as introduce the ability to change skins. The option of detailed customization of the user interface will become available – each player will be able to fully customize it for himself.

Features of the game Standoff 2

Today, Standoff 2 is in alpha testing mode, but it’s worth a try anyway. In addition, updates and improvements are regularly released to the version available to users, new types of weapons, additional maps are added, and errors that arise are eliminated. You can play not only alone, but also with friends – invite them, create a truly professional and invincible team. You can download the game Standoff 2 for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Standoff 2

Standoff 2

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.16.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Standoff 2 – захватывающий шутер, созданный по мотивам популярного фильма. События игры развиваются в необычайно красивом мире и сопровождаются тщательно подобранным, и максимально подходящим под сюжет звуковым фоном. Управление главным персонажем производится от первого лица.

С самого начала увлекательного приключения в Standoff 2 на андроид вас ждет новейшее оружие, интереснейшие локации, современные режимы боя и прочие игровые «вкусняшки», благодаря которым оторваться от игры будет по-настоящему сложно. Силы бойцов спецназа и террористов сойдутся в масштабном противостоянии, в котором сможет победить только сильнейший. В начале игры участнику предлагается выбор – он должен определить, чью сторону займет. Экшен ведется в многопользовательском режиме, а значит, чтобы выиграть, необходимо заручиться поддержкой союзников.

Для общения можно воспользоваться игровым чатом с забавными смайликами, с помощью которых так просто выразить возникающие эмоции. Разработчиками рассматривается возможность внедрения и голосового чата. Присутствует и рейтинг, обновление которого производится ежедневно. На основании игрового рейтинга, каждый месяц определяется лучший игрок.

В случае, если игра Standoff 2 наберет достаточный рейтинг популярности среди попробовавших пользователей, планируется добавить несколько новых режимов, а также внедрить возможность изменения скинов. Станет доступна опция детальной настройки пользовательского интерфейса — каждый игрок сможет полностью настроить его под себя.

Особенности игры Standoff 2

На сегодняшний день Standoff 2 работает в режиме альфа-тестирования, но попробовать все равно стоит. К тому же к доступной пользователям версии регулярно выпускаются обновления и улучшения, добавляются новые виды оружия, дополнительные карты и устраняются возникающие ошибки. Играть можно не только одному, но и с друзьями – приглашайте их, создавайте по-настоящему профессиональную и непобедимую команду. Скачать игру Standoff 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет