Star Trek Fleet Command

Star Trek Fleet Command

  • Updated
  • Version1.000.18129
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Star Trek Fleet Command is an addictive and advanced multiplayer strategy game developed by Scopely. The game is made in the best traditions of modern science fiction. The participant will have a fascinating plot, interesting gameplay, magnificent three-dimensional graphics with cool special effects, high-quality physics and smooth animation. The project will appeal to a wide variety of users.

The game Star Trek Fleet Command for android takes the participant to the distant future. Humanity has long left its home planet and is conquering all new worlds located in the wildest corners of space. Great states have formed far from the Earth. But now a global military conflict is ready to erupt there. Three powerful factions are fighting for the right to control the Alpha and Beta quadrants. Anyone who can learn the ancient secret will receive incredible benefits and powerful strength.

The player will take over the command of the space base. His task in Star Trek Fleet Command is to create and develop a powerful fleet of starships, acquire the latest weapons. Particular attention should be paid to technological developments. It is necessary to invite scientists capable of inventing equipment for warships, to modernize existing samples. It is important to involve specialists who can bring real benefits to the work.

Gamers will have to make critical decisions in the field of economics, diplomacy and strategic planning. He must negotiate with other players, create powerful alliances for joint missions. During battles, he should give orders to ship commanders, plan attacks and retreats, carry out complex strategic maneuvers, and arrange clever traps for opponents.

Star Trek Fleet Command is perfectly adapted for Android. High quality 3D graphics with detailed detail do not overload the system. The application does not freeze, does not crash and works correctly on mobile devices. The developers managed to achieve this thanks to the use of an advanced engine and high-quality optimization. You can download the game Star Trek Fleet Command for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Star Trek Fleet Command

Star Trek Fleet Command

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.000.18129
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияСтратегии
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Star Trek Fleet Command – захватывающая и продвинутая многопользовательская стратегия, разработанная Scopely. Игра сделана в лучших традициях современной научной фантастики. Участника ждет увлекательный сюжет, интересный геймплей, великолепная трехмерная графика с крутыми спецэффектами, качественная физика и плавная анимация. Проект понравится самым разным пользователям.

Игра Star Trek Fleet Command на андроид переносит участника в далекое будущее. Человечество давно покинуло родную планету и покоряет все новые миры, расположенные в самых диких уголках космоса. Вдали от Земли сформировались великие государства. Но сейчас там готов вспыхнуть глобальный военный конфликт. Три мощные группировки сражаются за право контролировать квадранты Альфа и Бета. Тот, кто сможет узнать древнюю тайну, получит невероятные преимущества и мощную силу.

Игроку предстоит взять на себя командование космической базой. Его задача в Star Trek Fleet Command – создать и развивать мощную флотилию звездолетов, приобретать новейшее оружие. Особое внимание следует уделить технологическим разработкам. Необходимо приглашать ученых, способных изобретать оборудование для боевых кораблей, модернизировать имеющиеся образцы. Важно привлекать к работе специалистов, которые смогут принести реальную пользу.

Геймеру придется принимать критически важные решения в сфере экономики, дипломатии и стратегического планирования. Он должен вести переговоры с другими игроками, создавать мощные альянсы для совместного выполнения миссий. Во время сражений ему следует отдавать приказы командирам кораблей, планировать атаки и отступления, проводить сложные стратегические маневры, устраивать для противников хитроумные ловушки.

Игра Star Trek Fleet Command отлично адаптирована для Android. Высококачественная 3D графика с подробной детализацией не перегружает систему. Приложение не зависает, не вылетает и корректно работает на мобильных устройствах. Этого разработчикам удалось добиться благодаря использованию продвинутого движка и качественной оптимизации. Скачать игру Star Trek Fleet Command на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет