Steel Rage

Steel Rage

  • Updated
  • Version0.182
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Steel Rage is an exciting action game with survival racing elements in which the user has to fight real opponents. The game has dynamic gameplay, spectacular graphics and cool mechanics, where complex special effects are well implemented. The participant is waiting for fierce battles and experienced enemies that need to be destroyed. He will drive an ultra-modern combat vehicle equipped with powerful weapons.

The developers of the game Steel Rage for Android did a great job of implementing multiplayer battles. Players are divided into 2 teams of 6 players. Battles take place on large-scale maps. They have a unique terrain, many obstacles and beautiful design. There are high mountains and gentle hills, deep ravines, reservoirs, smooth roads and settlements.

Creating and equipping a combat vehicle is a separate and very interesting process. The participant selects a set of characteristics. It has 13 body types at its disposal, including sedans, pickups and unique high-speed models. The car must be equipped with a powerful engine and a suitable suspension. It determines the stability, patency and speed of movement. You can choose from conventional, tracked or robotic suspension.

Armament is of great importance. You can use a large-caliber machine gun or a rapid-fire rocket launcher. The choice depends on individual preferences and the chosen style. It should be borne in mind that the shorter the reload time of the weapon, the higher the rate of fire and the dynamics of fire. For some, powerful armor-piercing shells that can immediately destroy the enemy are more suitable.

Features of the game Steel Rage

  • Spectacular real-time PVP battles.
  • Scale maps with different relief.
  • Huge selection of parts and weapons.
  • The opportunity to experiment.
  • Simple and convenient control.

You can download the game Steel Rage for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Steel Rage

Steel Rage

  • Обновлено
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Steel RageSteel Rage: онлайн ПвП шутер бои машин – увлекательный 3D экшен, который идеально подойдет всем любителям сражаться с реальными противниками. Игра имеет динамичный геймплей, эффектную графику и крутую механику, где хорошо реализованы сложные спецэффекты. Участника ждут жестокие битвы и опытные враги, которых нужно уничтожить. Он будет управлять суперсовременным боевым автомобилем, оснащенным мощным оружием.

Разработчикам игры Steel Rage на андроид отлично удалось реализовать многопользовательские сражения. Игроки делятся на 2 команды по 6 участников. Баталии происходят на масштабных картах. Они имеют уникальный рельеф, множество препятствий и красивое оформление. Там есть высокие горы и пологие холмы, глубокие овраги, водоемы, ровные дороги и населенные пункты.

Следует упомянуть процесс создания и оснащения боевого автомобиля. Это – отдельный и очень интересный этап игры Steel Rage. Участник выбирает множество характеристик. В его распоряжении 13 типов кузова, среди которых есть седаны, пикапы и уникальные высокоскоростные модели. Машину надо оснастить мощным мотором и подходящей подвеской. Она определяет устойчивость, проходимость и скорость движения. Можно выбрать обычную, гусеничную или роботизированную подвеску.

Большое значение имеет вооружение. В Steel Rage можно использовать пулемет крупного калибра или скорострельную ракетную установку. Выбор зависит от индивидуальных предпочтений и выбранного стиля игры. Надо учитывать, что чем меньше время перезарядки оружия, тем выше темп огня и динамика стрельбы. Кому-то больше подойдут мощные бронебойные снаряды, способные сразу уничтожить противника.

Steel RageSteel RageSteel RageSteel RageSteel RageSteel Rage

Особенности игры Steel Rage

  • зрелищные PVP-битвы в реальном времени;
  • масштабные карты с различным рельефом;
  • огромный выбор деталей и вооружения;
  • возможность экспериментировать;
  • простое и удобное управление.

Скачать игру Steel Rage на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Steel Rage
Скачать Steel Rage на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет