STEPN

STEPN

STEPN is a unique Web 3.0 application that incorporates both GameFi and SocialFi elements. The program uses the NFT format, which appeared relatively recently. This allows the user to collect virtual items and at the same time earn money on the simplest actions. The program interface is stylized as a virtual store where you can buy sneakers. This is where the gameplay begins.

During the game STEPN for Android, the participant will be able to improve his purchase or replenish the collection with new copies. Convenient navigation will help you quickly understand all the functions. The app pays for physical activity! To earn, you need to walk, run, jump, play sports. Money is credited to the game account automatically, the amount depends on real achievements.

It will not be possible to deceive the system, it tracks all user actions via GPS! Activity is counted only when the gamer is outdoors and actively moving. A special tab displays the main characteristics that you need to carefully study. Over time, the player will be able to sell old models and purchase the best sports shoes.

STEP app features

  • Detailed specifications of the shoes.
  • Convenient interface, easy navigation.
  • Ability to buy and sell shoes.
  • Unusual idea, original mechanics.
  • Player activity tracking via GPS.

You can download STEPN applications for Android using the active link below.

STEPN
Download STEPN for android free
Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

STEPN

STEPN

STEPN – уникальное приложение Web 3.0, включающее элементы GameFi и SocialFi. Программа использует формат NFT, появились сравнительно недавно. Это позволяет пользователю коллекционировать виртуальные предметы и при этом зарабатывать на простейших действиях. Интерфейс программы стилизован под виртуальный магазин, где можно купить кроссовки. С этого и начинается геймплей.

В процессе игры STEPN на андроид участник сможет улучшить свое приобретение или пополнить коллекцию новыми экземплярами. Удобная навигация поможет быстро разобраться во всех функциях. Приложение платит за физическую активность! Чтобы зарабатывать, нужно ходить, бегать, прыгать, заниматься спортом. Деньги поступают на игровой счет автоматически, сумма зависит от реальных достижений.

Обмануть систему не удастся, она отслеживает все действия пользователя через GPS! Активность засчитывается, только когда геймер находится на улице и активно двигается. В специальной вкладке отображаются основные характеристики, которые нужно внимательно изучить. Со временем игрок сможет продавать старые модели и приобретать лучшую спортивную обувь.

Особенности приложения STEPN

  • Подробные характеристики кроссовок.
  • Удобный интерфейс, простая навигация.
  • Возможность покупать и продавать обувь.
  • Необычная идея, оригинальная механика.
  • Отслеживание активности игрока через GPS.

Скачать приложения STEPN на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

STEPN
Скачать STEPN на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет