Stick War: Legacy

Stick War: Legacy

  • Updated
  • Version2022.1.24
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Stick War: Legacy is the mobile version of the exciting and original turn-based strategy that has gained immense popularity among PC users. The game features unusual passing mechanics and offers the participant an exciting gameplay. He will lead a large and warlike tribe of cartoon men and send them to fight with opponents.

In the game Stick War: Legacy for Android, the user will have different characters with unique characteristics. First, he will have to command the miners who mine gold. Having accumulated a lot of precious metal, you should hire fighters. Gradually, the gamer will be able to unlock strong warriors, well-aimed archers, fast riders, experienced healers and powerful magicians.

To hire characters, you need to continuously extract valuable resources. You also need to constantly upgrade your wards, increase the size of the army, create more powerful weapons and learn new magic spells. But the main thing in the game Stick War: Legacy is to come up with unique combat tactics and clearly follow the plan.

Wall-to-wall fights are very spectacular and dynamic. The playing field consists of two equal parts: on the left is the gamer’s base with a great statue and gold reserves, on the right is the enemy camp. Each participant seeks to cleanly defeat the army of his opponent, plunder the enemy citadel and destroy the stone idol.

The developers of Stick War: Legacy have created a cool project that is in no way inferior to the computer version. They retained the original visual design of the virtual space, which became the hallmark of the original computer version. The graphics are well optimized and display perfectly on mobile devices. The controls are fully adapted to touch screens. You can download the game Stick War: Legacy for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Stick War: Legacy

Stick War: LegacyStick War: Legacy – погрузитесь в захватывающую онлайн стратегию. Героями игры являются легендарные стикмэны – рисованные в виде палочек человечки. Управляйте целой армией, защищая свои земли от многочисленных врагов или отвоевывая новые территории. Отважные солдаты смело бросаются в бой. Среди них есть лучники, копьеметатели, мечники, защитники с дубинками, и даже маги.

Прокачивайте навыки и улучшайте снаряжение, покупайте новые виды воинов. Продумывайте тактику ведения боя и комбинируйте разные составы с сильным лидером, тогда преимущество всегда будет на вашей стороне! В собственном королевстве стикмэнам-рабочим постоянно нужно давать задания на добычу ресурсов, улучшать постройки и покупать новые здания; увеличивая тем самым площадь поселения.

Интерфейс игры Stick War: Legacy очень прост и будет понятен каждому. Кнопки для создания союза и переключения режимов атака/защита расположены в верхней правой части экрана. В игре есть несколько режимов: «классический сюжетный», «режим выживания» и «турнир». Переключаясь между ними, вы разнообразите игровой процесс. Например, в режиме выживания вашей армии придется побороться против толпы зомби. Попробуйте, скучать точно не придется!

Stick War: LegacyStick War: LegacyStick War: LegacyStick War: LegacyStick War: LegacyStick War: Legacy

Несмотря на примитивную графику, мир Stick War: Legacy весьма разнообразен. Вам предстоит встретить тут множество разных племен, обладающих собственными уникальными разработками и технологиями. Игра не стоит на месте, постоянно обновляясь и пополняясь новыми миссиями и видами стикмэнов с уникальным снаряжением.

Скачать Stick War: Legacy на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Stick War: Legacy v1.11.160
(скачиваний: 1)
80,95 Mb
Комментарии