Stickman World Battle

Stickman World Battle

  • Updated
  • Version1.21
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Stickman World Battle is a dynamic and addictive strategy game in which the participant must gather a powerful army of brave stickmen and challenge the enemy troops. The battles in the game take place in real time in a large location. Each player will have their own base that needs to be protected. To win, you will have to capture the enemy’s citadel and prevent him from entering his own territory. It is important to recruit a team, upgrade the skills of the characters and acquire powerful weapons.

In the game Stickman World Battle for Android there is no specific plot and characters. There are simply armies that are fighting for territories. The result of each battle largely depends on the composition of the team. It is necessary to include submachine gunners, snipers, engineers and other soldiers there. Also at the disposal of the gamer will be different weapons and military equipment. For each successful operation, the participant receives money. They need to be spent on improving characters, pumping weapons and increasing the size of the squad.

The developers of Stickman World Battle offer players several modes. You can choose a single passage, survival or battle with other users. Each variant has a different gameplay and unique combat experience. For example, the single player campaign includes many missions, and survival – unusually dynamic and short battles with opponents. Gamers will appreciate the colorful graphics in the style of minimalism, bright design of locations and other advantages.

Features of the game Stickman World Battle

  • Large locations with different designs.
  • The ability to choose weapons and equipment.
  • Several different modes.
  • High quality multiplayer.
  • Bright graphics.

You can download the game Stickman World Battle for Android using the active link below.

Stickman World Battle
Download Stickman World Battle for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Stickman World Battle

Stickman World Battle

Stickman World Battle – динамичная и захватывающая стратегия, где участнику нужно собрать мощную армию отважных стикменов и бросить вызов вражеским войскам. Сражения в игре происходят в реальном времени на большой локации. У каждого игрока будет своя база, которую необходимо защищать. Для победы придется захватить цитадель противника и не позволить ему зайти на собственную территорию. Важно набрать команду, прокачать навыки персонажей и приобрести мощное оружие.

В игре Stickman World Battle на андроид нет определенного сюжета и действующих лиц. Просто существуют армии, которые сражаются за территории. Результат каждой битвы во многом зависит от состава команды. Туда необходимо включить автоматчиков, снайперов, инженеров и других солдат. Также в распоряжении геймера будет разное оружие и военная техника. За каждую успешно проведенную операцию участник получает деньги. Их нужно тратить на улучшение персонажей, прокачку оружия и увеличение численности отряда.

Разработчики Stickman World Battle предлагают игрокам несколько режимов. Можно выбрать одиночное прохождение, выживание или сражение с другими пользователями. Каждый вариант имеет разный геймплей и позволяет получить уникальный боевой опыт. Например, одиночная кампания включает множество миссий, а выживание – необычайно динамичные и непродолжительные схватки с противниками. Геймеры оценят красочную графику в стиле минимализма, яркое оформление локаций и другие преимущества.

Особенности игры Stickman World Battle

  • Большие локации с разным оформлением.
  • Возможность выбрать оружие и технику.
  • Несколько разнообразных режимов.
  • Качественный мультиплеер.
  • Яркая графика.

Скачать игру Stickman World Battle на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Stickman World Battle
Скачать Stickman World Battle на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет