Sticky Flip

Sticky Flip

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Sticky Flip is a fun and dynamic arcade game developed by VOODOO. The game has original gameplay and very peculiar mechanics that you need to get used to. The main goal is to pass the proposed route, safely pass the obstacle and not fall. This won’t be easy! To move, the participant will have to use an unusual object – an elongated stick equipped with a special suction cup. It allows you to cling to various objects and move forward. To go to the next level, you have to go all the way to the finish line without ever falling.

In the game Sticky Flip for android, you can cling to doors, tables, bedside tables, armchairs, floor lamps, household appliances and other items for movement. If a person is caught, his head should be used as a support and move on. Having reached the finish line without touching the floor, the user receives valuable rewards. They allow you to expand your capabilities and open additional levels. The arcade develops attentiveness, dexterity, the ability to quickly navigate and make decisions. The game includes many levels with different tracks.

The Sticky Flip project has addictive gameplay. The initial levels will be given to the participant quite easily, but then the task becomes more difficult. Items that the player clings to begin to move or fall. To pass the track, you need to leave an unreliable support in time and select another object. Users will love the vivid graphics and easy-to-use controls. For the passage, it is enough to touch the display in the right place. A wonderful arcade game suitable for children and adults.

Features of the game Sticky Flip

  • many exciting levels;
  • various obstacles on the tracks;
  • addictive gameplay;
  • original mechanics;
  • beautiful graphics.

You can download the game Sticky Flip for Android using the active link below.

Sticky Flip
Download Sticky Flip for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Sticky Flip

Sticky Flip

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.3.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Sticky Flip – забавная и динамичная аркада, разработанная VOODOO. Игра имеет оригинальный геймплей и очень своеобразную механику, к которой надо привыкнуть. Главная цель – пройти предложенную трассу, благополучно миновать препятствие и не упасть. Сделать это будет непросто! Для перемещения участнику придется использовать необычный предмет – продолговатую палку, оборудованную специальной присоской. Она позволяет цепляться за различные предметы и продвигаться вперед. Чтобы перейти на следующий уровень, надо пройти весь путь до финиша, ни разу не упав.

В игре Sticky Flip на андроид для передвижения можно цепляться за двери, столы, тумбочки, кресла, торшеры, бытовую технику и другие предметы. Если попадется человек, его голову следует использовать в качестве опоры и двигаться дальше. Добравшись до финиша, не коснувшись пола, пользователь получает ценные награды. Они позволяют расширить свои возможности и открыть дополнительные уровни. Аркада развивает внимательность, ловкость, умение быстро ориентироваться и принимать решения. Игра включает множество уровней с разными трассами.

Проект Sticky Flip имеет захватывающий геймплей. Начальные уровни дадутся участнику довольно легко, но потом задача усложняется. Предметы, за которые цепляется игрок, начинают двигаться или падать. Чтобы пройти трассу, нужно вовремя оставить ненадежную опору и выбрать другой объект. Пользователям понравится яркая графика и удобное управление. Для прохождения достаточно прикасаться к дисплею в нужном месте. Замечательная аркада подходит детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Sticky Flip

  • множество увлекательных уровней;
  • разные препятствия на трассах;
  • захватывающий геймплей;
  • оригинальная механика;
  • красивая графика.

Скачать игру Sticky Flip на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Sticky Flip
Скачать Sticky Flip на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет