Suicide Guy

Suicide Guy

  • Updated
  • Version2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 9.0
  • GenreAdventure

Suicide Guy is an exciting quest with puzzle elements. The game has an unusual plot, exciting gameplay, beautiful bright 3D graphics and realistic mechanics. She takes the participant into the mysterious and slightly creepy world of other people’s dreams. The main character is an ordinary guy who likes to sleep. He has strange dreams and goes deep into his own visions. To wake up, he needs to destroy his doppelgänger. If this is not done, he will not be able to return to reality.

Falling asleep, each time he is transferred to a new place. To get out, the character must explore locations, look for clues and useful items, and solve difficult puzzles. This will help him find a way to salvation. At all levels, interesting and dangerous adventures await him, the main goal of which is suicide. Then he wakes up, and the next time he will be in completely different conditions.

First, the player will visit an ordinary eatery. There are tables where all sorts of things are laid out. Interacting with them, the hero falls asleep in a dream and continues to hunt his own double. This will continue until he wakes up completely. Then the situation will repeat itself, only in new conditions.

In total, the user in the game Suicide Guy will have to go through 25 levels. Events will unfold in the city, in the forest, in the desert, at industrial enterprises and even in outer space. To wake up, the character will have to throw himself under a train, lie down under a multi-ton press, or cause an accident on a spaceship. Finding a suitable way to self-destruct is not so easy. To do this, you need to solve many puzzles.

Features of the game Suicide Guy

  • Original plot, exciting and dynamic gameplay.
  • Beautiful and bright 3D graphics in a cartoon style.
  • 25 unique locations, 3 additional levels.
  • Realistic mechanics, smooth animation.
  • Lots of different active items.

You can download the game Suicide Guy for Android using the active link below.

Suicide Guy
Download Suicide Guy for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Suicide Guy

Suicide Guy

Suicide GuySuicide Guy – увлекательный квест с элементами головоломки. Игра имеет необычный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей, красивую яркую 3D графику и реалистичную механику. Она переносит участника в таинственный и немного жуткий мир чужих сновидений. Главный герой – обычный парень, который любит поспать. Он видит странные сны и глубоко погружается в собственные видения. Чтобы проснуться, ему нужно уничтожить своего двойника. Если этого не сделать, он не сможет вернуться в реальность.

Засыпая, он каждый раз переносится в новое место. Чтобы выбраться, персонаж должен обследовать локации, искать подсказки и полезные предметы, решать сложные головоломки. Это поможет ему найти путь к спасению. На всех уровнях его ждут интересные и опасные приключения, главной целью которых является самоубийство. Тогда он проснется, а в следующий раз окажется в совершенно других условиях.

Сначала игрок побывает в обыкновенной забегаловке. Там стоят столы, где разложены всевозможные предметы. Взаимодействуя с ними, герой засыпает во сне и продолжает охотиться на собственного двойника. Так будет продолжаться, пока он не проснется окончательно. Потом ситуация повторится, только в новых условиях.

Всего пользователю в игре Suicide Guy предстоит пройти 25 уровней. События будут разворачиваться в городе, в лесу, в пустыне, на промышленных предприятиях и даже в космическом пространстве. Чтобы проснуться, персонажу придется бросаться под поезд, ложиться под многотонный пресс или устраивать аварию на космическом корабле. Найти подходящий способ самоуничтожения не так-то просто. Для этого необходимо решить множество головоломок.

Suicide GuySuicide GuySuicide GuySuicide GuySuicide GuySuicide GuySuicide Guy

Особенности игры Suicide Guy

  • оригинальный сюжет, захватывающий и динамичный геймплей;
  • красивая и яркая 3D графика в мультипликационном стиле;
  • 25 уникальных локаций, 3 дополнительных уровня;
  • реалистичная механика, плавная анимация;
  • множество разных активных предметов.

Скачать игру Suicide Guy на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Скачать КЭШ Suicide Guy v2.1
1,09 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Suicide Guy
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Suicide Guy
Скачать Suicide Guy на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет