Super Bino Go

Super Bino Go: Adventure Jungle

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Super Bino Go is an exciting adventure platform game, made in a classic style and reminiscent of the first projects of this type. The game has an interesting background, dynamic gameplay, colorful 2D graphics, nice design, well-implemented mechanics and easy control.

In the game Super Bino Go for Android, the participant will have to go to a beautiful fairy-tale land in order to save the kidnapped princess. Exciting adventures, unknown dangers, insidious traps, vicious enemies and brilliant victories await him. Together with a funny and cute hero, the gamer will visit different locations and complete hundreds of small but important missions. He will travel across the plains, dense forests and terrible deserts, climb high mountains, descend into mysterious and gloomy dungeons.

Super Bino Go is a lot like the adventures of the legendary plumber Mario, but with a different design. Here the character also moves along platforms, pipes and other suitable supports, can jump and run. He destroys enemies with cleverly thrown stones. If there are no shells, you can simply jump on the enemy’s head. To win, you will need dexterity, attentiveness, accuracy, excellent coordination and the ability to make quick decisions. Sometimes, bonuses fall out of the stones, which increase the growth of the hero, make him invulnerable and provide additional ammunition.

The Super Bino Go project includes a huge number of levels with gradually increasing complexity. At the end of each of them, the character finds himself near the castle, where the beautiful princess languishes. There he will have to fight strong bosses that are superior to ordinary monsters in everything. After killing the monster, the participant goes to the next level.

Features of the game Super Bino Go

  • Classic platformer with modern graphics.
  • Hundreds of levels of varying difficulty, seven main locations.
  • User-friendly interface, simple on-screen buttons control.
  • Three types of auxiliary boosters that fly out of the rocks.

You can download the Super Bino Go game for Android using the active link below.

Super Bino Go
Download Super Bino Go: Adventure Jungle for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Super Bino Go

Super Bino Go

Super Bino Go – захватывающий приключенческий платформер, выполненный в классическом стиле и напоминающий первые проекты такого типа. Игра имеет интересную предысторию, динамичный геймплей, красочную 2D графику, приятное оформление, удачно реализованную механику и удобное управление.

В игре Super Bino Go на андроид участнику предстоит отправиться в прекрасную сказочную страну, чтобы спасти похищенную принцессу. Его ждут увлекательные приключения, неведомые опасности, коварные ловушки, злобные враги и блистательные победы. Вместе с забавным и симпатичным героем геймер побывает на разных локациях и выполнит сотни небольших, но важных миссий. Он будет путешествовать по равнинам, дремучим лесам и страшным пустыням, подниматься на высокие горы, спускаться в таинственные и мрачные подземелья.

Игра Super Bino Go во многом напоминает приключения легендарного водопроводчика Марио, но имеет другое оформление. Здесь персонаж тоже перемещается по платформам, трубам и другим подходящим опорам, умеет прыгать и бегать. Он уничтожает врагов ловко брошенными камнями. Если снарядов нет, можно просто прыгнуть противнику на голову. Чтобы победить, потребуется ловкость, внимательность, меткость, отличная координация и умение быстро принимать решения. Иногда из камней выпадают бонусы, которые увеличивают рост героя, делают его неуязвимым и дают дополнительные боеприпасы.

Проект Super Bino Go включает огромное количество уровней с постепенно возрастающей сложностью. В конце каждого из них персонаж оказывается возле замка, где томится прекрасная принцесса. Там ему придется сразиться с сильными боссами, которые во всем превосходят обычных монстров. Убив чудовище, участник переходит на следующий уровень.

Особенности игры Super Bino Go

  • классический платформер с современной графикой;
  • сотни уровни разной сложности, семь основных локаций;
  • удобный интерфейс, простое управление экранными кнопками;
  • три типа вспомогательных бустеров, которые вылетают из камней.

Скачать игру Super Bino Go на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Super Bino Go
Скачать Super Bino Go на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет