SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag

SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag

  • Updated
  • Version2.6.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag is a role-playing game in which the main emphasis is on the combat system. With it, a gamer can plunge into the fascinating world of virtual battles and an intuitive battle system helps him in this. First you need to name your hero. Now you are ready to conquer the virtual universe, familiar from the anime of the same name. Embark on a thrilling journey through the hundreds of stories of Aincrad Tower. Each of them must be overcome together with the character, eliminating opponents.

The main task in the game SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag for android is battles. But for this, it is not enough to quickly touch the screen for the character to strike another blow. As with any role-playing game, tactics are needed here. Namely – the skillful use of a combination that allows you to achieve crushing attacks. Mastering the combinations is not difficult – the secrets of successful fights can be learned thanks to the step-by-step training system. The subtleties of conducting battles help you pass stage by stage and improve your fighting skills. The hero has access to various combat options: blocks, dodges, counterattacks, lunges, combos, etc.

Features of the game SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag

The two-dimensional graphics of SWORD ART ONLINE are not devoid of bright colors and special effects that can tickle the nerves of even an experienced gamer. But the special charm of the game world is in the bright and unusual anime characters. Atmospheric Japanese music allows you to travel to a fantasy world and feel like a part of it.

It is not difficult to understand the gameplay, the lines are simple and intelligible. This allows you to understand what the characters are talking about. You can download the game SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag

SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.6.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag – ролевая игра, в которой главный акцент делается на боевую систему. С ней геймер может окунуться в увлекательный мир виртуальных боев и помогает ему в этом интуитивная система сражений. Для начала нужно назвать своего героя. Теперь вы готовы покорить виртуальную Вселенную, знакомую по одноименному аниме. Отправляйтесь в захватывающее путешествие по башне Айнкрад, состоящей из сотни этажей. Каждый из них нужно преодолеть вместе с персонажем, устраняя противников.

Главная задача в игре SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag на андроид – это сражения. Но для этого недостаточно быстро касаться экрана, чтобы персонаж нанес очередной удар. Как и в любой ролевой игре, здесь нужна тактика. А именно – умелое использование комбинации, позволяющих добиться сокрушительных атак. Овладеть комбинациями не составит труда – секреты успешных боев можно узнать благодаря системе поэтапного обучения. Тонкости ведения сражений помогают проходить этап за этапом и улучшать боевые навыки. Герою доступны различные возможности ведения боя: блоки, уклонения, контратаки, выпады, комбо и др.

Особенности игры SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag

Двухмерная графика SWORD ART ONLINE не лишена ярких красок и спецэффектов, способных пощекотать нервы даже опытного геймера. Но особая прелесть игрового мира – в ярких и необычных персонажах аниме. Атмосферная японская музыка позволяет перенестись в фантастический мир и почувствовать себя его частью.

Несмотря на отсутствие русскоязычной версии, разобраться несложно. Английские реплики составлены просто и доходчиво. Это позволяет понять, о чем говорят персонажи. Скачать игру SWORD ART ONLINE Memory Defrag на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет