Tank Company

Tank Company

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreStrategy

Tank Company is a bright and exciting action game that will appeal to fans of large-scale tank battles. In the game, the participant will have to lead the crew in order to challenge worthy and strong opponents. Massive battles based on high-quality physics await him. The strategy has excellent three-dimensional graphics with detailed drawing of the smallest details, impressive victories and accidental losses. Gamers will appreciate the intuitive interface and user-friendly controls.

The game Tank Company for Android includes dozens of tanks that took part in real military operations and proved to be excellent on the battlefields. There are experimental options that have been tested at landfills, but for some reason have not been put into mass production. Each machine has unique characteristics. When choosing, one should take into account the mass, power, thickness of the armor, the caliber of the installed guns. There are also artillery mounts and self-propelled anti-tank guns.

As the Tank Company progresses, the gamer will visit different locations with unique terrain. The playing field of 100 hectares becomes an arena for spectacular battles, where 30 players take part. The system automatically divides them into 2 teams ready to demonstrate their fighting qualities. Cool visual and acoustic effects and an indescribable atmosphere will allow you to fully immerse yourself in the process. The application is well adapted to work on mobile devices.

Features of the game Tank Company

  • Advanced physics and original special effects.
  • Lots of real models from the last century.
  • Several huge maps with an area of ​​100 hectares.
  • Tank battles 15 vs 15.

You can download the game Tank Company for android using the active link below.

Tank Company
Download Tank Company for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Tank Company

Tank Company

Tank Company – яркий и захватывающий экшен, который понравится ценителям масштабных танковых баталий. В игре участнику предстоит возглавить экипаж, чтобы бросить вызов достойным и сильным противникам. Его ждут массовые сражения, основанные на качественной физике. Стратегия имеет великолепную трехмерную графику с подробной прорисовкой мельчайших деталей, впечатляющие победы и случайные поражения. Геймеры оценят понятный интерфейс и удобные элементы управления.

Игра Tank Company на андроид включает десятки танков, которые участвовали в реальных военных действиях и отлично себя зарекомендовали на полях сражений. Есть экспериментальные варианты, проверенные на полигонах, но по какой-то причине не запущенные в серийное производство. Каждая машина имеет уникальные характеристики. При выборе следует учитывать массу, мощность, толщину брони, калибр установленных орудий. Также имеются артиллерийские установки и самоходные противотанковые пушки.

По мере прохождения Tank Company геймер побывает на разных локациях с уникальным рельефом. Игровое поле размером 100 гектаров становится ареной для зрелищных битв, где принимают участие 30 игроков. Система автоматически делит их на 2 команды, готовые продемонстрировать свои боевые качества. Крутые визуальные и акустические эффекты и непередаваемая атмосфера позволит полностью погрузиться в процесс. Приложение хорошо адаптировано для работы на мобильных устройствах.

Особенности игры Tank Company

  • Проработанная физика и оригинальные спецэффекты.
  • Множество настоящих моделей прошлого столетия.
  • Несколько огромных карт площадью 100 га.
  • Танковые бои 15 на 15.

Скачать игру Tank Company на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Tank Company
Скачать Tank Company на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
4 комментария
  1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    13 июня 2022 в 12:50

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

  2. Олег
    23 сентября 2022 в 23:25

    Как переключить с китая на русский язык