Terraria

Terraria

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.0.5.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Terraria is an interesting and entertaining arcade adventure game with strategy elements. In the game, the user has to create his own character, endow him with the necessary abilities, arm, build a cozy house for him and come up with a fairy-tale world. The hero needs to explore the surrounding reality, look for treasures and fight opponents. Gradually, the tasks become more complicated, the enemies become stronger and more cunning, and the virtual world is fraught with new dangers and challenges.

In the game Terraria for android, the participant decides for himself what his character will be like, what qualities he should have. But the hero will have to develop constantly. Over time, he will become strong, resilient and agile, learn to defend and attack. The character can kill enemies immediately, but to fight the monsters he will have no other means than a pickaxe or a shovel. Gradually, he will have a powerful weapon. Its user can create or find on the playing field. As you progress through the levels, magic items, magic elixirs and about two hundred types of weapons become available.

In Terraria, you first need to build a house for your character, equip the infrastructure. The user himself creates a world in which further events unfold. There are, of course, tough rules, but basically the player is free to make decisions. The new reality must be investigated. There are a variety of houses, fortresses, towers, dense forests, mysterious dungeons. And everywhere evil monsters are hiding and unexpected dangers await. Dexterity alone is not enough to win. You will need magic, magic potions, powerful weapons and effective protective equipment.

The character will have to fight with a huge number of enemies. In the game Terraria, he has to face many monsters. Each has its own peculiarities and dirty tricks in its own way. But the hardest to deal with is the five big bosses. In addition to opponents, the hero needs to resist natural disasters. At the most unexpected moment, a flood or volcanic eruption may begin. Streams of water or molten magma spread across the playing field, destroying everything in their path. To survive, you need to show dexterity, the ability to quickly navigate the situation and adapt to any circumstances.

Terraria requires a minimum of resources to play. The app works great even on the weakest smartphones. The two-dimensional graphics do not impress with high quality and realism. The arcade uses the simplest textures and a relatively small number of shades. But the bright colors are well chosen, and the cute and quirky characters are uplifting. The animation is quite primitive, but it never freezes. The control system is simple, even a child can easily figure it out. Terraria is a lot like Minecraft, but the gameplay is even simpler. For example, to destroy an object, you need to hold your finger in the corresponding area of ​​the screen. You can download the game Terraria for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Terraria

Terraria

Terraria – интересная и занимательная приключенческая аркада с элементами стратегии. В игре пользователю предстоит создать своего собственного персонажа, наделить его необходимыми способностями, вооружить, построить для него уютный дом и придумать сказочный мир. Герою нужно исследовать окружающую действительность, искать сокровища и сражаться с противниками. Постепенно задачи усложняются, враги становятся сильнее и хитрее, а виртуальный мир таит в себе все новые опасности и испытания.

В игре Terraria на андроид участник сам решает, каким будет его персонаж, какими качествами он должен обладать. Но развивать героя придется постоянно. Со временем он станет сильным, выносливым и ловким, научится защищаться и нападать. Убивать врагов персонаж может сразу, но для борьбы с монстрами у него не будет иных средств, кроме кирки или лопаты. Постепенно у него появится мощное оружие. Его пользователь может создать или найти на игровом поле. По мере прохождения уровней становятся доступными магические предметы, волшебные эликсиры и около двухсот видов оружия.

В Terraria сперва нужно построить дом для своего персонажа, обустроить инфраструктуру. Пользователь сам создает мир, в котором разворачиваются дальнейшие события. Есть, конечно, жесткие правила, но в основном игрок волен принимать решения. Новую реальность надо исследовать. Там встречаются самые разные дома, крепости, башни, дремучие леса, таинственные подземелья. И везде скрываются злобные монстры и поджидают неожиданные опасности. Чтобы победить, одной ловкости недостаточно. Понадобится магия, волшебные снадобья, мощное оружие и эффективная защитная экипировка.

Персонажу придется сражаться с огромным количеством врагов. В игре Terraria ему предстоит столкнуться с множеством монстров. Каждый имеет какие-то особенности и пакостит по-своему. Но сложнее всего справиться с пятью большими боссами. Помимо противников, герою нужно противостоять стихийным бедствиям. В самый неожиданный момент может начаться наводнение или извержение вулкана. Потоки воды или расплавленной магмы растекаются по игровому полю, уничтожая все на своем пути. Чтобы выжить, надо проявить ловкость, умение быстро ориентироваться в ситуации и приспосабливаться к любым обстоятельствам.

Для игры Terraria требуется минимум ресурсов. Приложение отлично работает даже на самых слабых смартфонах. Двухмерная графика не поражает высоким качеством и реалистичностью. В аркаде использованы простейшие текстуры и сравнительно небольшое количество оттенков. Но яркие цвета хорошо подобраны, а симпатичные и своеобразные персонажи поднимают настроение. Анимация достаточно примитивная, зато никогда не зависает. Система управления несложная, с ней легко разберется даже ребенок. Terraria во многом напоминает Minecraft, но геймплей здесь еще проще. Например, чтобы разрушить какой-то объект, надо задержать палец в соответствующей области экрана. Скачать игру Terraria на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет