The Ants: Underground Kingdom

The Ants: Underground Kingdom

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

The Ants: Underground Kingdom is an amazing simulation game with strategy elements from Seven City. The developers came up with an interesting and unusual idea. In the game, the participant will have to manage an insect colony and lead it to well-being and prosperity. To do this, you need to build an anthill and constantly dig new underground passages, get food and useful resources. But the forest has its own laws. There, everyone must fight for a place in the sun. Therefore, it is necessary to select and prepare combat individuals and create a strong army capable of defending the territory and reclaiming new lands.

The game Ants: Underground Kingdom for android has incredibly addictive and addictive gameplay. It can be roughly divided into several stages. It is necessary to design and build a spacious anthill where a large colony of insects will fit. The underground part of the structure can be used for storing supplies. In the upper rooms should be placed living quarters and barracks. It is necessary to regularly make forays into the outside world, explore a huge location and extract resources. Finally, you need to confront enemies, participate in epic and spectacular battles with other insects.

In The Ants: Underground Kingdom, ants have many natural enemies, and the existence of the colony will be constantly under threat. Therefore, you can join an alliance and, together with other players, resist all kinds of threats. This will allow you to conquer new territories and create a real empire. There will be other dangers as well. A flood or fire can destroy an anthill. To ensure safety, you will have to lay deep underground passages and store supplies. The process is addictive and does not allow you to break away from the game. The application has realistic three-dimensional graphics with excellent elaboration of the smallest details. The simulator will appeal to all lovers of high-quality and interesting projects.

Features of the game The Ants: Underground Kingdom

  • Many types of different insects.
  • A large selection of useful resources.
  • The ability to join alliances.
  • Epic battles with enemies.
  • High quality 3D graphics.

You can download the game The Ants: Underground Kingdom for android using the active link below.

The Ants: Underground Kingdom
Download The Ants: Underground Kingdom for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Ants: Underground Kingdom

The Ants: Underground Kingdom

The Ants: Underground Kingdom – потрясающий симулятор с элементами стратегии от Seven City. Разработчики придумали интересную и необычную идею. В игре участнику предстоит управлять колонией насекомых и привести ее к благополучию и процветанию. Для этого нужно построить муравейник и постоянно рыть новые подземные ходы, добывать пищу и полезные ресурсы. Но в лесу действуют свои законы. Там каждый должен бороться за место под солнцем. Поэтому необходимо выбрать и подготовить боевых особей и создать сильное войско, способное защищать территорию и отвоевывать новые земли.

Игра The Ants: Underground Kingdom на андроид имеет невероятно увлекательный и захватывающий геймплей. Его можно условно разделить на несколько этапов. Нужно спроектировать и построить просторный муравейник, где поместится большая колония насекомых. Подземную часть сооружения можно использовать для хранения запасов. В верхних помещениях следует разместить жилые отделения и казармы. Необходимо регулярно совершать вылазки во внешний мир, исследовать огромную локацию и добывать ресурсы. Наконец, надо противостоять врагам, участвовать в эпичных и зрелищных сражениях с другими насекомыми.

В The Ants: Underground Kingdom у муравьев много естественных врагов, существование колонии постоянно будет под угрозой. Поэтому можно вступить в альянс и совместно с другими игроками противостоять всевозможным угрозам. Это позволит отвоевать новые территории и создать настоящую империю. Будут и другие опасности. Наводнение или пожар может уничтожить муравейник. Чтобы обеспечить безопасность, придется прокладывать глубокие подземные ходы и складировать припасы. Процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от игры. Приложение имеет реалистичную трехмерную графику с отличной проработкой мельчайших деталей. Симулятор понравится всем любителям качественных и интересных проектов.

Особенности игры The Ants: Underground Kingdom

  • Множество видов разных насекомых.
  • Большой выбор полезных ресурсов.
  • Возможность вступать в альянсы.
  • Эпичные сражения с врагами.
  • Качественная 3D графика.

Скачать игру The Ants: Underground Kingdom на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Ants: Underground Kingdom
Скачать The Ants: Underground Kingdom на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет