The Battle Cats

The Battle Cats

  • Updated
  • Version11.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

The Battle Cats is a fun casual game about funny cats defending towers. It will appeal to players of all ages thanks to its fun cartoon graphics and addictive gameplay. The user will enter the world of beautiful and strong cats. The project has a popular theme of capturing towers, but instead of people, elves or gnomes, cute kittens rule here.

The Battle Cats game for android is based on the opposition of a group of cats to different opponents and towers. First, the participant needs to assemble the strongest team of animals to start the fun. Each character has special skills and abilities. Choose the strongest representatives in your team and be able to defeat any enemy. After winning the competition, gamers receive a reward in the form of various bonuses that can be spent on further upgrading their team and getting new cats.

The battle process in The Battle Cats is a turn-based strategy in which players take turns hitting each other. Fights take place in various interesting places. Control over the heroes in the game is reduced to almost a minimum. During the battle, the user just needs to correctly allocate resources in order to fight new opponents. Your heroes will attack in automatic mode immediately after entering the battlefield. No more than 10 pets can play for any team in a match. If one of the fighters is defeated, a new unit can be released if the player has enough resources.

The key advantage of The Battle Cats is high-quality and beautiful graphics, made in a drawn cartoon style. Funny sound background will immerse you in funny battles with cute cats. You can download the game The Battle Cats for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Battle Cats

The Battle CatsThe Battle Cats – это забавная казуальная игра на андроид от разработчиков PONOS Corporation, способная впечатлить игрока любого возраста и пола благодаря забавной мультяшной графике и захватывающему игровому процессу. Пользователи попадут в мир красивых, но сильных кошек. Проект напоминает игры по захвату башни, но вместо людей, эльфов и гномов здесь милые котята.

Весь игровой процесс The Battle Cats основан на противостоянии группы кошек разным противникам и башням. Вначале пользователю нужно собрать самую сильную команду животных, чтобы начать веселье. У любого персонажа имеются особые навыки и способности. Выбирайте самых сильных представителей в своей команде, и сумеете победить любого врага. После победы в соревнованиях геймеры получают небольшое вознаграждение в виде различных бонусов, которые сможете потратить на дальнейшую прокачку своей команды и получение новых котиков.

Процесс боя в The Battle Cats на андроид представляет пошаговую стратегию, в которой игроки по очереди бьют друг друга. Все эти мероприятия будут проходить в самых разных интересных местах. Контроль над героями здесь сведен практически к минимуму. Во время боя игроку просто нужно правильно распределить ресурсы, чтобы вызывать на поле боя новых воинов. Ваши герои будут атаковать в автономном режиме сразу после выхода на поле боя. В матче за любую команду может играть не более 10 питомцев. Если один из бойцов будет побежден, допускается выпустить нового юнита, если у игрока хватит ресурсов.

The Battle CatsThe Battle CatsThe Battle CatsThe Battle CatsThe Battle Cats

Ключевое преимущество проекта The Battle Cats заключается в качественной и красивой графической составляющей, выполненное в нарисованном мультяшном стиле. Забавный звуковой фон, который погрузит вас в веселые битвы с участием милых котиков также порадует поклонников жанра. Скачать игру The Battle Cats на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Скачать The Battle Cats на андроид бесплатно
Скачать The Battle Cats v9.8.0
(скачиваний: 1)
131,78 Mb
Комментарии