The Battle of Polytopia

The Battle of Polytopia

  • Updated
  • Version2.2.5.8144
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

The Battle of Polytopia is a great turn-based tactical strategy that all fans of the genre will love. The game takes the user to distant times, when different civilizations were just beginning to form in the world. The developers managed to create a wonderful project. It has consistent and addictive gameplay, carefully crafted lowpoly style cartoon graphics, concise and attractive design, user-friendly interface and simple controls.

In the game The Battle of Polytopia for android, you must first select the civilization that you want to develop. You can play as Romans, Aztecs, Vikings, Samurai and so on. In The Battle of Polytopia, the participant himself sets up the rules that determine the further course of events. He will have to create his own world, build a new system of values ​​and manage the development of civilization. The main goal is to dominate the map and establish control over the territories. This can only be achieved through constant wars with neighbors.

It is necessary to act in different directions: to erect residential and public buildings, to equip infrastructure, to extract resources, to create industrial enterprises, to master new technologies. At the same time, you will have to arm and train an army in order to defend your lands and fight other civilizations, conquer cities and territories. It is also important to explore the world around you. Huge locations will open before the participants, where you can always find a lot of interesting and useful things.

In The Battle of Polytopia, events and maps are randomly generated, so the game never gets boring. For a successful passage, you will have to develop unique tactics and weigh your every step. It develops mindfulness, logic and strategic thinking. The game features colorful graphics with a good study of the smallest details. It is made in the Lowpoly style, so it does not overload the system and is perfectly displayed on the displays of any mobile devices. You can download the game The Battle of Polytopia for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Battle of Polytopia

The Battle of Polytopia

The Battle of Polytopia – отличная тактическая стратегия с пошаговым прохождением, которая понравится всем любителям жанра. Игра переносит пользователя в далекие времена, когда в мире только начинали формироваться разные цивилизации. Разработчикам удалось создать замечательный проект. Он имеет последовательный и увлекательный геймплей, тщательно проработанную мультипликационную графику в стиле Lowpoly, лаконичный и привлекательный дизайн, дружественный интерфейс и простое управление.

В игре The Battle of Polytopia на андроид сначала следует выбрать цивилизацию, которую нужно развивать. Можно играть за римлян, ацтеков, викингов, самураев и так далее. В The Battle of Polytopia участник сам настраивает правила, которые определяют дальнейший ход событий. Ему предстоит создать собственный мир, выстроить новую систему ценностей и управлять ходом развития цивилизации. Главная цель – доминирование на карте и установление контроля над территориями. Этого можно добиться только путем постоянных войн с соседями.

Надо действовать в разных направлениях: возводить жилые и общественные здания, обустраивать инфраструктуру, добывать ресурсы, создавать производственные предприятия, осваивать новые технологии. Параллельно придется вооружать и обучать армию, чтобы защищать свои земли и сражаться с другими цивилизациями, завоевывать города и территории. Также важно исследовать окружающий мир. Перед участниками откроются огромные локации, где всегда можно найти много интересных и полезных вещей.

В The Battle of Polytopia события и карты генерируются случайным образом, поэтому игра никогда не надоедает. Для успешного прохождения придется разработать уникальную тактику и взвешивать каждый свой шаг. Это развивает внимательность, логику и стратегическое мышление. Игра отличается красочной графикой с хорошей проработкой мельчайших деталей. Она сделана в стиле Lowpoly, поэтому не перегружает систему и отлично отображается на дисплеях любых мобильных устройств. Качественно адаптированное приложение не зависает и не мешает работе других программ. Скачать игру The Battle of Polytopia на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Battle of Polytopia
Скачать The Battle of Polytopia на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет