The Dark Pursuer

The Dark Pursuer

  • Updated
  • Version1.93
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

The Dark Pursuer is a scary horror quest that all fans of good horror movies will appreciate. The game has a complex and intricate plot, immediately immersing you in a terrible atmosphere of fear and hopelessness. The action takes place in an abandoned building of a psychiatric hospital. The main character was there by accident and is trying to get out. He moves through dark and gloomy corridors in the hope of finding a way out. But he quickly realizes that a dangerous and evil creature is hiding there. The faster the protagonist leaves the terrible territory, the more chances he has to save his life.

In the game The Dark Pursuer for android, the participant watches what is happening from the first person. He will have a flashlight at his disposal to illuminate the gloomy corridors and rooms. But you can’t keep it on all the time. If his battery runs out, the hero risks plunging into complete darkness. In this case, he will have little chance of getting out of the building. But the monster sees perfectly in the dark and will surely overtake its victim. As you progress, the participant will find various useful items. These may include spare batteries, but these are best reserved for emergencies.

The Dark Pursuer developers offer two game modes. In the classic version, the hero runs away from a mysterious monster through endless corridors and tries to find a way out. But the project has a multiplayer that allows you to complicate the task and fight with a real opponent. The participant can try himself in the role of a victim who saves his life. But if you wish, you can play as a monster and chase a fleeing person in order to devour him. This mode has many advantages. If the system chooses an experienced and dexterous player as an opponent, the gamer will experience an indescribable feeling.

The project has beautiful atmospheric graphics with good rendering of textures. The design is dominated by gloomy shades that create the right mood. Well-chosen musical accompaniment and creepy sounds enhance the effect and help to fully immerse yourself in the process. Simple controls will quickly master even beginners. A virtual joystick is used to move the character. Interaction with various objects is carried out by touching the display and selecting the appropriate action. You can download the game The Dark Pursuer for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Dark Pursuer

The Dark Pursuer

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.88
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

The Dark Pursuer – пугающий квест в жанре хоррор, который оценят все любители хороших ужастиков. Игра имеет сложный и запутанный сюжет, сразу погружающий в жуткую атмосферу страха и безысходности. Действие происходит в заброшенном здании психиатрической больницы. Главный герой оказался там случайно и пытается выбраться. Он передвигается по темным и мрачным коридорам в надежде отыскать выход. Но быстро понимает, что там прячется опасное и злое существо. Чем быстрее протагонист покинет жуткую территорию, тем больше у него шансов сохранить жизнь.

Геймер в игре The Dark Pursuer на андроид наблюдает за происходящим от первого лица. В его распоряжении будет фонарик, чтобы освещать мрачные коридоры и комнаты. Но держать его постоянно включенным нельзя. Если у него разрядится батарейка, герой рискует погрузиться в полную темноту. В этом случае у него останется мало шансов выбраться из здания. Зато монстр прекрасно видит во тьме и наверняка настигнет свою жертву. По мере прохождения участник будет находить разные полезные предметы. Среди них могут оказаться запасные батарейки, но их лучше приберечь для экстренной ситуации.

Разработчики The Dark Pursuer предлагают два игровых режима. В классической версии герой убегает от таинственного монстра по бесконечным коридорам и пытается найти выход. Но в проекте имеется мультиплеер, который позволяет усложнить задачу и сразиться с реальным противником. Участник может попробовать себя в роли жертвы, которая спасает свою жизнь. Но при желании можно играть за монстра и преследовать убегающего человека, чтобы его сожрать. Этот режим имеет много преимуществ. Если система выберет соперником опытного и ловкого игрока, геймер испытает непередаваемые ощущения.

Игра The Dark Pursuer имеет красивую атмосферную графику с хорошей прорисовкой текстур. В оформлении преобладают мрачные оттенки, которые создают нужное настроение. Хорошо подобранное музыкальное сопровождение и жуткие звуки усиливают эффект и помогают полностью погрузиться в процесс. Простое управление быстро освоят даже новички. Для передвижения персонажа используется виртуальный джойстик. Взаимодействие с различными предметами осуществляется путем прикосновения к дисплею и выбора подходящего действия. Приложение понравится любителям пощекотать себе нервы. Скачать игру The Dark Pursuer на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Dark Pursuer
Скачать The Dark Pursuer на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет