The Elder Scrolls: Blades

The Elder Scrolls: Blades

  • Updated
  • Version1.23.0.3024583
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

The Elder Scrolls: Blades is an amazing large-scale RPG that has managed to win the sympathy of millions of players from all over the world. The game reveals to the participant a huge open world where different creatures live. He is waiting for a fascinating storyline, exciting adventures, hundreds of interesting missions and spectacular battles with monsters and people. Moving forward, he will reveal ancient secrets, defeat all opponents and restore the city destroyed to the ground.

In the game The Elder Scrolls: Blades for Android, the user will immediately find himself in the game location. He will see the ruins – all that remains of a large settlement. An elder will approach him and tell him about the misfortune that happened. Enemies attacked unexpectedly and set fire to houses. In the confusion, almost all the inhabitants died in the fire or were taken prisoner. Only a few of the most dexterous and lucky people managed to escape and hide in the forest. You need to help them defeat the villains, free the hostages and rebuild the city.

Having learned the backstory, you need to choose a suitable character and customize his appearance. The gamer will have to manage one of the secret agents who remain loyal to the Empire. The protagonist with allies is forced to act secretly. He will visit different locations, descend into mysterious and gloomy dungeons. There, the fighter is waiting for insidious monsters with whom he will have to fight. For each victory, the participant receives the gold necessary to restore the city.

In The Elder Scrolls: Blades, battles take place in random locations or in specially equipped arenas. The opponents are bots and real players. After completing the battle, it is necessary to pump the protagonist, improve the armor and weapons of the hero. Gradually, the user unlocks new fighting techniques and unusual abilities. With their help, he will be able to resist the inhabitants of the abyss. The game uses stunning graphics, complex special effects and smooth animation. You can download the game The Elder Scrolls: Blades for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Elder Scrolls: Blades

The Elder Scrolls: Blades

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.23.0.3024583
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

The Elder Scrolls: Blades – потрясающая масштабная RPG, которая успела завоевать симпатии миллионов игроков со всех континентов. Игра раскрывает перед участником огромный открытый мир, где обитают разные существа. Его ждет увлекательная сюжетная история, захватывающие приключения, сотни интересных миссий и эффектные сражения с монстрами и людьми. Продвигаясь вперед, он раскроет древние тайны, победит всех противников и восстановит разрушенный до основания город.

В игре The Elder Scrolls: Blades на андроид пользователь сразу окажется на игровой локации. Он увидит развалины – все, что осталось от большого поселения. К нему подойдет старейшина и расскажет о случившемся несчастье. Враги напали неожиданно и подожгли дома. В суматохе почти все жители погибли в огне или попали в плен. Лишь немногим наиболее ловким и удачливым людям удалось убежать и схорониться в лесу. Нужно помочь им победить злодеев, освободить заложников и заново отстроить город.

Узнав предысторию, нужно выбрать подходящего персонажа и настроить его внешность. Геймеру предстоит управлять одним из тайных агентов, которые сохраняют верность Империи. Протагонист с соратниками вынужден действовать тайно. Он побывает на разных локациях, спустится в таинственные и мрачные подземелья. Там бойца поджидают коварные монстры, с которыми придется сражаться. За каждую победу участник получает золото, необходимое для восстановления города.

В The Elder Scrolls: Blades битвы проходят на случайных локациях или на специально оборудованных аренах. В роли противников выступают боты и реальные игроки. Завершив сражение, необходимо прокачивать протагониста, улучшать доспехи и оружие героя. Постепенно пользователь разблокирует новые боевые приемы и необычные способности. С их помощью он сможет противостоять обитателям бездны. В игре используется потрясающая графика, сложные спецэффекты и плавная анимация. Скачать игру The Elder Scrolls: Blades на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет