The Ghost - Co-op Survival Horror Game

The Ghost – Co-op Survival Horror Game

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.29
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

The Ghost is an exciting atmospheric co-op horror game. The project will delight the participants with an interesting storyline, fascinating mechanics and spectacular graphics that plunges them into a surreal nightmare. The events take place in a strange hospital where the heroes were undergoing treatment. But the day before being discharged, they suddenly found themselves locked in an unfamiliar room where ghosts live. To get out of the deadly trap, you will need nerves of iron, dexterity, attentiveness and logical thinking.

The Ghost game for android is designed for five people. They should split into two teams. Some will take on the role of patients, while others will become insidious and dangerous ghosts. The task of the former is to save their lives and find a way out. They must traverse endless labyrinths of corridors, collecting valuable items and clues. Ghosts, on the other hand, will chase the unfortunate, set traps and try to catch them.

The developers of The Ghost perfectly managed to recreate the atmosphere of fear and despair. Events take place in pitch darkness, well-chosen music maintains the right mood. The graphics have good detail, all locations are worked out in great detail. Gamers will have to wander around a fairly large location where it is easy to get lost. They will encounter many interactive items. Horror will appeal to all lovers of quality horror films.

Features of the game The Ghost

  • large size of the game location with many active items;
  • gloomy atmosphere, well-drawn graphics;
  • the game is designed for five participants.

You can download the game The Ghost for Android using the active link below.

The Ghost - Co-op Survival Horror Game
Download The Ghost – Co-op Survival Horror Game for android free
Download OBB The Ghost v1.0.29
324,30 Mb
How to install the The Ghost cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Ghost - Co-op Survival Horror Game

The Ghost — Co-op Survival Horror Game

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.29
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

The Ghost – захватывающая атмосферная кооперативная игра, сделанная в жанре хоррор. Проект порадует участников интересным сюжетом, увлекательной механикой и эффектной графикой, которая погружает их в ирреальный кошмар. События происходят в странной больнице, где герои проходили курс лечения. Но за день до выписки они вдруг оказались запертыми в незнакомом помещении, где обитают призраки. Чтобы выбраться из смертельной ловушки, потребуются железные нервы, ловкость, внимательность и логическое мышление.

Игра The Ghost на андроид рассчитана на пятерых человек. Они должны разделиться на две команды. Кому-то предстоит взять роль пациентов, а остальным – стать коварными и опасными призраками. Задача первых – сохранить свои жизни и найти выход. Они должны пройти по бесконечным лабиринтам коридоров, собирая ценные предметы и подсказки. Привидения, наоборот, будут преследовать несчастных, устраивать ловушки и пытаться их поймать.

Разработчикам The Ghost отлично удалось воссоздать атмосферу страха и безысходности. События происходят в кромешной темноте, удачно подобранная музыка поддерживает нужное настроение. Графика имеет хорошую детализацию, все локации проработаны очень подробно. Геймерам предстоит блуждать по довольно большой локации, где легко заблудиться. Им встретится множество интерактивных предметов. Хоррор понравится всем ценителям качественных ужастиков.

Особенности игры The Ghost

  • большие размеры игровой локации с множеством активных предметов;
  • мрачная атмосфера, хорошо прорисованная графика;
  • игра рассчитана на пятерых участников.

Скачать игру The Ghost на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Ghost - Co-op Survival Horror Game
Скачать The Ghost — Co-op Survival Horror Game на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ The Ghost v1.0.29
324,30 Mb
Как установить КЭШ The Ghost
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет