The Grand Mafia

The Grand Mafia

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.205
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

The Grand Mafia is an addictive multiplayer strategy game that will appeal to fans of the genre. The game takes the participant into a cruel and peculiar criminal world that lives by its own laws. He has to lead a mafia group and join the battle with other clans. The developers of the game The Grand Mafia for Android have created a wonderful project. Gamers will appreciate the interesting and original storyline, addictive gameplay, well-designed 3D graphics, high-quality mechanics and convenient controls.

A brief background tells about the death of a powerful crime boss. Without the Godfather, individual groups were mired in the redistribution of spheres of influence, and things stopped. The player will have to become the new mafia leader, unite scattered gangs and create a strong, powerful and invincible structure that can resist the police and hostile clans. To do this, you need to get close to the underworld and take the most successful and experienced people into the team. Even a simple pickpocket or mercenary will benefit the common cause. You also need to enlist the support of influential officials, corrupt police officers and successful businessmen.

The developers of The Grand Mafia offer the participant an open world format. He himself thinks out the strategy for the development of the mafia clan and makes critical decisions. At a certain stage, gamers will have to create alliances with the most powerful and influential gangs. This will help to crush small groups and resist hostile clans. Players from all over the world take part in the project. High-quality and realistic graphics with detailed elaboration of the smallest details and the right music creates the right mood and helps you fully immerse yourself in the process.

Features of the game The Grand Mafia

  • open world with complete freedom of action;
  • huge locations with detailed details;
  • epic battles against hostile factions;
  • the ability to interact with other participants;
  • high-quality three-dimensional graphics, realistic mechanics.

You can download the game The Grand Mafia for android using the active link below.

The Grand Mafia
Download The Grand Mafia for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Grand Mafia

The Grand Mafia

The Grand Mafia – захватывающая многопользовательская стратегия, которая понравится любителям жанра. Игра переносит участника в жестокий и своеобразный криминальный мир, живущий по своим законам. Ему предстоит возглавить мафиозную группировку и вступить в битву с другими кланами. Разработчики игры The Grand Mafia на андроид создали замечательный проект. Геймеры оценят интересный и оригинальный сюжет, увлекательный геймплей, отлично проработанную 3D графику, качественную механику и удобное управление.

Краткая предыстория рассказывает о гибели могущественного криминального авторитета. Без Крестного Отца отдельные группировки погрязли в переделах сфер влияния, а дела встали. Игроку предстоит стать новым мафиозным лидером, объединить разрозненные банды и создать сильную, мощную и непобедимую структуру, способную противостоять полиции и враждебным кланам. Для этого нужно сблизиться с преступным миром и взять в команду наиболее удачливых и опытных людей. Даже простой карманный воришка или наемник принесет пользу общему делу. Также надо заручиться поддержкой влиятельных чиновников, продажных полицейских и успешных бизнесменов.

Разработчики The Grand Mafia предлагают участнику формат открытого мира. Он сам продумывает стратегию развития мафиозного клана и принимает критически важные решения. На определенном этапе геймеру придется создавать альянсы с наиболее сильными и влиятельными бандами. Это поможет подмять под себя мелкие группировки и противостоять враждебным кланам. В проекте принимают участие игроки со всего мира. Качественная и реалистичная графика с подробной проработкой мельчайших деталей и подходящая музыка создает нужное настроение и помогает полностью погрузиться в процесс.

Особенности игры The Grand Mafia

  • открытый мир с полной свободой действий;
  • огромные локации с подробной детализацией;
  • эпичные сражения с враждебными группировками;
  • возможность взаимодействовать с другими участниками;
  • качественная трехмерная графика, реалистичная механика.

Скачать игру The Grand Mafia на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Grand Mafia
Скачать The Grand Mafia на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет