THE LAST REMNANT Remastered

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered is an interesting and very beautiful Japanese RPG with a detailed storyline, exciting gameplay, impressive 3D graphics and a turn-based combat system. The project takes the participant into a mysterious fantasy world, where a war has been going on for a long time.

The ancient kingdom is inhabited by representatives of four races: Yama, Kviti, Mitra and Sovani. They are fighting for the right to possess rare artifacts that have magical properties. These items are called Remnants. Nobody knows where they came from. But each relic endows its owner with incredible strength and unusual abilities. There are artifacts at every location, and anyone can find a unique item. It was because of this that a big war began.

In the game THE LAST REMNANT Remastered, the participant will have to control the main character, whose name is Rush Sykes. He must drive away the invaders, liberate peaceful lands and find all the artifacts hidden there. To do this, the fighter will move across beautiful and different locations, destroying the enemies he meets.

Spectacular and dynamic battles take place step by step. The gamer can control one character or a whole squad, which will eventually collect. They all have different characteristics and unique abilities. To win, it is important to assemble a balanced team of heroes and come up with a win-win battle tactics. In the process of battles, fighters can use different techniques and magic items. But the outcome of each battle depends precisely on the characteristics of the characters.

Features of the game THE LAST REMNANT Remastered

The game has high-quality 3D graphics with detailed elaboration of locations and characters. Impressive visual and sound effects create an indescribable atmosphere and help you fully immerse yourself in an immersive experience. The application is well optimized and works correctly even on not the most powerful mobile devices. A wonderful RPG will appeal to all lovers of beautiful and meaningful projects with dynamic battles. You can download the game THE LAST REMNANT Remastered for android using the active link below.

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered
Download THE LAST REMNANT Remastered for android free
Download OBB THE LAST REMNANT Remastered v1.0.2
3,75 Gb
How to install the THE LAST REMNANT Remastered cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered – интересная и очень красивая японская RPG с подробным сюжетом, захватывающим игровым процессом, впечатляющей трехмерной графикой и пошаговой системой боя. Проект переносит участника в таинственный фантастический мир, где с давних пор идет война.

В древнем королевстве обитают представители четырех рас: Ямой, Квити, Митрой и Совани. Они сражаются за право обладать редкими артефактами, которые имеют магические свойства. Эти предметы называются «Ремнанты». Никто не знает, откуда они появились. Но каждая реликвия наделяет своего обладателя невероятной силой и необычными способностями. Артефакты есть на каждой локации, и любой может отыскать уникальный предмет. Именно из-за этого началась большая война.

В игре THE LAST REMNANT Remastered участнику предстоит управлять главным героем, которого зовут Раш Сайкс. Он должен прогнать захватчиков, освободить мирные земли и отыскать все спрятанные там артефакты. Для этого боец будет перемещаться по красивым и разным локациям, уничтожая встреченных врагов.

Зрелищные и динамичные баталии проходят в пошаговом режиме. Геймер может управлять одним персонажем или целым отрядом, который со временем соберет. Все они имеют различные характеристики и обладают уникальными способностями. Чтобы победить, важно собрать сбалансированную команду героев и придумать беспроигрышную боевую тактику. В процессе сражений бойцы могут использовать разные приемы и магические предметы. Но исход каждой битвы зависит именно от характеристик персонажей.

Особенности игры THE LAST REMNANT Remastered

Игра имеет качественную 3D графику с детальной проработкой локаций и героев. Впечатляющие визуальные и звуковые эффекты создают непередаваемую атмосферу и помогают полностью погрузиться в захватывающий процесс. Приложение хорошо оптимизировано и корректно работает даже на не самых мощных мобильных устройствах. Замечательная RPG понравится всем любителям красивых и осмысленных проектов с динамичными сражениями. Скачать игру THE LAST REMNANT Remastered на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

THE LAST REMNANT Remastered
Скачать THE LAST REMNANT Remastered на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ THE LAST REMNANT Remastered v1.0.2
3,75 Gb
Как установить КЭШ THE LAST REMNANT Remastered
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет