The Longest Road on Earth

The Longest Road on Earth

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreMusic
  • Google PlayOpen

The Longest Road on Earth is a kind of atmospheric adventure game from the Raw Fury studio. There are no exciting adventures and dynamic events in the game. The project tells about the life of ordinary people, busy with everyday worries and solving simple everyday problems. The gameplay is accompanied by original music, which creates an indescribable atmosphere and makes the user think about important things. The developers managed to create an interesting and exciting project that captures from the very first minutes.

The game The Longest Road on Earth for Android has four chapters, each of which tells a separate story about different characters. All stories have a deep meaning that needs to be pondered. Despite the lack of puzzles, the user will be interested. And well-chosen musical accompaniment reflects the essence of the stories and evokes nostalgic associations. The peculiar graphics also create the right mood. The game helps you relax, disconnect from your own problems and immerse yourself in a fascinating story.

The Longest Road on Earth takes about three hours to complete. During this time, the gamer will view all the stories and listen to more than 20 music tracks. The life of the characters resembles real stories, there are no difficult situations and an incredible jumble of events. The developers did not use dialogs to help the participant understand what was happening. He will only have to guess about a lot, relying on his intuition, looking at stylish black and white images and listening to music.

Features of the game The Longest Road on Earth

  • stylish presentation of stories in black and white;
  • 4 interesting stories about the life of ordinary people;
  • original graphics in the style of minimalism;
  • more than 20 beautiful music tracks;
  • unusual gaming experience.

You can download the game The Longest Road on Earth for android using the active link below.

The Longest Road on Earth
Download The Longest Road on Earth for android free
Download OBB The Longest Road on Earth v1.0.4
195,69 Mb
How to install the The Longest Road on Earth cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Longest Road on Earth

The Longest Road on Earth

The Longest Road on Earth – своеобразная атмосферная бродилка от студии Raw Fury. В игре нет захватывающих приключений и динамично развивающихся событий. Проект повествует о жизни обычных людей, занятых повседневными заботами и решением простых бытовых проблем. Игровой процесс сопровождается оригинальной музыкой, создающей непередаваемую атмосферу и заставляющий пользователя задуматься о важных вещах. Разработчикам удалось создать интересный и увлекательный проект, который захватывает с первых же минут.

В игре The Longest Road on Earth на андроид четыре главы, каждая из них повествует отдельную историю про разных персонажей. Все рассказы имеют глубокий смысл, над которым нужно задуматься. Несмотря на отсутствие головоломок, пользователю будет интересно. А отлично подобранное музыкальное сопровождение отражает суть историй и вызывает ностальгические ассоциации. Своеобразная графика тоже создает нужное настроение. Игра помогает расслабиться, отключиться от собственных проблем и погрузиться в увлекательное повествование.

Прохождение The Longest Road on Earth занимает около трех часов. За это время геймер просмотрит все рассказы и прослушает более 20 музыкальных треков. Жизнь персонажей напоминает реальные истории, там нет сложных ситуаций и невероятного нагромождения событий. Разработчики не стали использовать диалоги, помогающие участнику понять происходящее. О многом ему придется только догадываться, полагаясь на свою интуицию, рассматривая стильные черно-белые изображения и слушая музыку.

Особенности игры The Longest Road on Earth

  • стильное оформление историй в черно-белых тонах;
  • 4 интересных рассказа о жизни простых людей;
  • оригинальная графика в стиле минимализма;
  • более 20 красивых музыкальных треков;
  • необычный игровой опыт.

Скачать игру The Longest Road on Earth на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Longest Road on Earth
Скачать The Longest Road on Earth на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ The Longest Road on Earth v1.0.4
195,69 Mb
Как установить КЭШ The Longest Road on Earth
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет