The Origin Mission

The Origin Mission

  • Updated
  • Version0.1.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction

The Origin Mission is an exciting and dynamic mobile shooter that will appeal to fans of large-scale battles and spectacular shootouts in the style of the legendary CS: GO. The game developers used the modern Unity engine, which allowed to create a project with impressive console-level graphics, vivid special effects, realistic physics, smooth animation and optimal loading speed. The action takes the participant into a world where their own laws apply, and all problems are solved by force of arms.

In the game The Origin Mission for Android, you first need to choose a suitable character. The developers offer users many different characters. They all have certain skills that will need to be gradually developed. The game includes several modes. Each of them allows you to gain unique combat experience and work out suitable tactics. Team battles with real players take place in a 5 by 5 format in well-detailed locations.

The Origin Mission project includes hundreds of weapons with various characteristics. Gradually, the player will be able to improve them. Well-crafted soundtrack enhances the realism of gunfights. The participant observes what is happening in the first person. A great modern action movie awaits him, including spectacular shootouts in large-scale locations. Dexterity, accuracy and a unique combat system are required to win.

Features of the game The Origin Mission

  • Spectacular shootouts with real players.
  • Many locations with different designs.
  • Great graphics with complex effects.
  • Huge selection of firearms.
  • Realistic physics, high-quality sound.

You can download the game The Origin Mission for Android using the active link below.

The Origin Mission
Download The Origin Mission for android free
Download OBB The Origin Mission v0.1.1
865,47 Mb
How to install the The Origin Mission cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Origin Mission

The Origin Mission

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.1.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены

The Origin Mission – захватывающий и динамичный мобильный шутер, который понравится любителям масштабных сражений и зрелищных перестрелок в стиле легендарной CS: GO. Разработчики игры использовали современный движок Unity, что позволило создать проект с впечатляющей графикой консольного уровня, яркими спецэффектами, реалистичной физикой, плавной анимацией и оптимальной быстротой загрузки. Экшен переносит участника в мир, где действуют свои законы, а все проблемы решаются силой оружия.

В игре The Origin Mission на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящего персонажа. Разработчики предлагают пользователям множество самых разных героев. Все они имеют определенные навыки, которые постепенно нужно будет развивать. Игра включает несколько режимов. Каждый из них позволяет получить уникальный боевой опыт и отработать подходящие тактики. Командные сражения с реальными игроками происходят в формате 5 на 5 на хорошо детализированных локациях.

Проект The Origin Mission включает сотни образцов оружия с различными характеристиками. Постепенно игрок сможет их улучшить. Отлично сделанное звуковое сопровождение усиливает реалистичность перестрелок. Участник наблюдает за происходящим от первого лица. Его ждет великолепный современный боевик, включающий эффектные перестрелки на масштабных локациях. Чтобы победить, потребуется ловкость, меткость и уникальная система ведения боя.

Особенности игры The Origin Mission

  • Зрелищные перестрелки с реальными игроками.
  • Множество локаций с разным оформлением.
  • Отличная графика со сложными эффектами.
  • Огромный выбор огнестрельного оружия.
  • Реалистичная физика, качественный звук.

Скачать игру The Origin Mission на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Origin Mission
Скачать The Origin Mission на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ The Origin Mission v0.1.1
865,47 Mb
Как установить КЭШ The Origin Mission
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет