The Past Within

The Past Within

  • Updated
  • Version7.0.1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

The Past Within is a very interesting and original adventure game with puzzle elements and unusual passing mechanics. The computer version of the project has gained immense popularity, and now a mobile application has appeared. Its main feature is the cooperative format, the absence of a single player campaign. To pass, you need a partner who will install the application on the second device. It is also necessary to ensure constant interaction between the participants. One of them goes into the past, the second is transferred to the future. Virtual universes intersect in the present, where there is an exchange of experience.

The Past Within game for android immerses both players in a strange and slightly creepy mystical story. It began with the death of Albert Vanderboom, who was killed by his own brother. Even during his lifetime, the man created a time club that allows you to resurrect the dead. To do this, it is enough to transfer the remains of a person from the past to the future. This mission is to be completed by users. They will visit the same locations where you need to solve puzzles in the Point & Click format. At some point, the players need to meet to exchange the collected information. Without this interaction, it is impossible to solve the riddle and move forward.

The gameplay is designed for only a couple of hours. During this time, participants will go through 2 chapters of the story and solve many different puzzles. They can choose the appropriate difficulty mode and immerse themselves in a fascinating story. The project develops attentiveness, ingenuity and logical thinking.

Features of the game The Past Within

  • Unique and atmospheric visual design.
  • An unusual and exciting story with mystical overtones.
  • The quest is designed for two participants, there is no single passage.
  • Simple interface, intuitive control.

You can download the game The Past Within for Android using the active link below.

The Past Within
Download The Past Within for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Past Within

The Past Within

The Past Within – очень интересная и своеобразная приключенческая игра с элементами головоломки и необычной механикой прохождения. Компьютерная версия проекта завоевала огромную популярность, а теперь появилось мобильное приложение. Его главная особенность – кооперативный формат, отсутствие одиночной кампании. Для прохождения нужен партнер, который установит приложение на второе устройство. Также необходимо обеспечить постоянное взаимодействие между участниками. Один из них уходит в прошлое, второй переносится в будущее. Виртуальные вселенные пересекаются в настоящем, где происходит обмен опытом.

Игра The Past Within на андроид погружает обоих игроков в странную и немного жуткую мистическую историю. Она началась со смерти Альберта Вандербума, который был убит собственным братом. Еще при жизни мужчина создал клуб времени, позволяющий воскрешать мертвых. Для этого достаточно перенести останки человека из прошлого в будущее. Данную миссию предстоит выполнить пользователям. Они побывают на одинаковых локациях, где нужно решать головоломки в формате Point & Click. В какой-то момент игрокам необходимо встретиться, чтобы обменяться собранной информацией. Без этого взаимодействия невозможно разгадать загадку и продвинуться дальше.

Игровой процесс рассчитан всего на пару часов. За это время участники пройдут 2 главы повествования и решат множество самых разных головоломок. Они могут выбрать подходящий режим сложности и погрузиться в увлекательную историю. Проект развивает внимательность, сообразительность и логическое мышление.

Особенности игры The Past Within

  • Своеобразное и атмосферное визуальное оформление.
  • Необычный и захватывающий сюжет с мистическим подтекстом.
  • Квест рассчитан на двух участников, одиночное прохождение отсутствует.
  • Качественный русскоязычный перевод.
  • Простой интерфейс, интуитивное управление.

Скачать игру The Past Within на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Past Within
Скачать The Past Within на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет