The Room

The Room

  • Updated
  • Version1.08
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.3
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

The Room is an unusual and exciting game in the style of a mystical puzzle. Developed by Fireproof Studios and is one of the leaders in its genre. The project will appeal to all lovers of logic quests. It features clear and measured gameplay, original plot and colorful graphics.

In the game The Room for Android, the participant, passing each subsequent level, finds himself in a new mysterious room that must be carefully explored. Each of them has its own box, containing a large number of compartments and compartments, closed with various locks and latches. These secret boxes contain many useful things that can be used to exit the next such room. The main goal is to carefully explore the dark room and find the right items.

Don’t expect everything to be pretty easy. Firstly, the rooms have very poor lighting and a depressing atmosphere. Secondly, all the discovered boxes have several secret locks. You will have to think carefully in order to choose the right key for the lock. Some keys may be inside the boxes themselves, others will have to be looked for in various secret places, and some will lie in the most visible place. Each item is mysterious in its own way and has its own specific purpose. Here logic and intuition will come to the aid of the players.

In the process of passing the game The Room, the complexity of the levels and tasks will only increase. But there are no unsolvable problems in the puzzle. Any subsequent riddle will be more confusing than the previous one. As a help, various tips will periodically appear. For each correctly performed action, points are credited to the player’s account, and it also becomes possible to use magnifying lenses. Such optical devices will be indispensable when searching for very important, but extremely small details and elements. It is with their help that you will be able to get out of the complex web of secrets and mysteries, open many secret locks and safely get out of the dark room. You can download the game The Room for Android using the active link below.

The Room
Download The Room for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Room

The Room

The Room – необычная и увлекательная игра в стиле мистической головоломки. Разработана студией Fireproof Studios и является одним из лидеров своего жанра. Проект придется по душе всем любителям логических квестов. Он отличается понятным и размеренным геймплеем, оригинальным сюжетом и красочной графикой.

В игре The Room на андроид участник, проходя каждый последующий уровень, попадает в новую загадочную комнату, которую необходимо тщательно исследовать. В каждой из них находится своя шкатулка, содержащая большое количество отделений и отсеков, закрывающихся различными замками и задвижками. В этих секретных шкатулках разложено множество полезных вещей, которые можно задействовать для выхода из очередной такой комнаты. Основная цель заключается в тщательном исследовании темной комнаты и поиске нужных предметов.

Не нужно рассчитывать, что все будет довольно легко. Во-первых, в комнатах очень слабое освещение и гнетущая обстановка. Во-вторых, все обнаруженные шкатулки имеют по несколько секретных замочков. Придется хорошенько поразмыслить для того, чтобы правильно подобрать к замку свой ключик. Одни ключи могут находиться внутри самих шкатулок, другие придется искать в различных потайных местах, а некоторые будут лежать на самом видном месте. Каждый предмет по-своему загадочен и имеет свое определенное предназначение. Здесь на помощь игрокам придут логика и интуиция.

В процессе прохождения игры The Room сложность уровней и заданий будет только возрастать. Но в головоломке нет нерешаемых задач. Любая последующая загадка будет более запутанной, чем предыдущая. В качестве помощи периодически будут появляться различные подсказки. За каждое правильно выполненное действие на счет игрока зачисляются баллы, а также появляется возможность пользоваться увеличительными линзами. Такие оптические приборы окажутся незаменимыми при поиске очень важных, но чрезвычайно мелких деталей и элементов. Именно с их помощью удастся выпутаться из сложной паутины тайн и загадок, открыть множество секретных замков и благополучно выбраться из темной комнаты. Скачать игру The Room на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Room
Скачать The Room на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет