The Sims FreePlay

The Sims FreePlay

  • Updated
  • Version5.63.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

The Sims FreePlay is an endless life simulator from the famous ELECTRONIC ARTS studio. In the game, the participant himself decides what his virtual world will be like, so each universe will be unique. Characters can quarrel with each other, make peace, conduct common affairs. Some will be engaged in the arrangement of the suburban area, will walk, tell funny stories. The development of the city, the expansion of its borders, sports, weddings, fun with children – this is all that happens during the game. You can endow virtual heroes with the appearance and character traits of your friends, simulate communication between them and simulate interesting situations.

The developers in the game The Sims FreePlay for Android provide complete freedom to the gamer, who gradually increases his gaming experience. You can play on different portable devices: smartphone, tablet, etc. You can control a large number of characters, there are more than twenty of them in the game. There is an opportunity to make everyone unique, different from the rest of the heroes. For example, choosing a certain appearance and even endowing the character with unique character traits. The main character and his family members can create a cozy house and put them there.

In The Sims FreePlay, it all starts with choosing your gender, appearance, and continues with your personal image, habits, and place of work. Sixteen characters can control the virtual life at the same time. To make the created character comfortable, you need to give him various tasks: going to the toilet or bathroom, going to work or visiting a neighbor. Tasks can be very different – from elementary affairs to responsible activities.

Money is the most important resource in The Sims FreePlay. They can be earned in different ways, for example, by farming. Plant vegetables, harvest. You can complete various game tasks that generate income, or you can become a small entrepreneur and open a business. But that’s not all. Bringing comfort in the character’s house is also an important aspect, which rests on earning in-game currency. The accumulated funds are necessary for the arrangement of a comfortable home that will suit your own taste.

Features of the game The Sims FreePlay

An interesting feature of The Sims FreePlay – the main character lives with a real player at the same time, they completely coincide. The hero can have his own life, responsibilities. To improve the character’s quality of life, you need to get him a job, earn money, which is then spent on home improvement, entertainment, etc. Everything, as in the ordinary, real world, only the actions take place in the created universe, and the player controls the entire process.

The Sims FreePlay has managed to win rave reviews from reputable gamers and critics. Compliments came from leading resources such as Gamezebo, God is Geek and 148 Apps. Many game portals unanimously claim that this is the best simulator in the entire history of the project’s development. You can download the game The Sims FreePlay for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Sims FreePlay

The Sims FreePlay

The Sims FreePlay – бесконечный симулятор жизни от известной студии ELECTRONIC ARTS. В игре участник сам решает, каким будет его виртуальный мир, поэтому каждая вселенная будет уникальной. Персонажи могут между собой ссориться, мириться, вести общие дела. Некоторые займутся обустройством дачного участка, будут гулять, рассказывать смешные истории. Развитие города, увеличение его границ, занятие спортом, свадьбы, забавы с детьми – это все, что происходит в процесс игры. Можно наделять виртуальных героев внешностью и чертами характера своих знакомых, симулировать между ними общение и моделировать интересные ситуации.

Разработчики в игре The Sims FreePlay на андроид предоставляют полную свободу геймеру, который постепенно увеличивает свой игровой опыт. Играть можно на разных портативных устройствах: смартфон, планшет и пр. Можно управлять большим количеством персонажей, в игре их представлено более двадцати. Есть возможность каждого сделать уникальным, отличным от остальных героев. Например, выбирать определенную внешность и даже наделять персонаж уникальными чертами характера. Главному герою и членам его семьи можно создать уютный дом и поселить их туда.

В игре The Sims FreePlay все начинается с выбора пола, внешнего вида, и продолжается формированием персонального имиджа, привычек и места работы. Одновременно можно управлять виртуальной жизнью шестнадцать персонажей. Чтобы созданному персонажу было комфортно, необходимо давать ему различные задания: поход в туалет или ванную комнату, отправиться на работу или в гости к соседу. Задания могут самые разные – от элементарных дел до ответсвтвенных мероприятий.

Деньги – самый важный ресурс в The Sims FreePlay. Их можно заработать разными способами, например, заниматься сельским хозяйством. Высаживать овощи, собирать урожай. Можно выполнять различные игровые задания, приносящие доход, либо же стать мелким предпринимателем и открыть бизнес. Но и это еще не все. Наводить уют в доме персонажа тоже важный аспект, который упирается в зарабатывание игровой валюты. Накопленные средства необходимы для обустройства уютного жилья, которое будет соответствовать собственному вкусу.

Особенности игры The Sims FreePlay

Интересная особенность The Sims FreePlay – главный герой живет с реальным игроком в одном и том же времени, они полностью совпадают. У героя может быть своя жизнь, обязанности. Чтобы качество жизни персонажа улучшалось, нужно устроить его на работу, зарабатывать деньги, которые затем тратятся на благоустройство жилья, развлечения и пр. Все, как в обычном, реальном мире, только действия происходят в созданной вселенной, и управляет всем процессом игрок.

The Sims FreePlay успел завоевать восторженные отзывы авторитетных игроков и критиков. Комплименты достались от таких ведущих ресурсов, как Gamezebo, God is Geek и 148 Apps. Многие игровые порталы единогласно утверждают, что это лучший симулятор за всю историю развития проекта. Скачать игру The Sims FreePlay на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет