The Sims Mobile

The Sims Mobile

  • Updated
  • Version32.0.1.132110
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

The Sims Mobile is a mobile version of the iconic and popular life simulator that has won the sympathy of many users. The developers have optimized the game well and fully adapted it to work on Android devices. The project is no different from the original, has beautiful three-dimensional graphics, high performance and convenient controls.

In The Sims Mobile for Android, you first need to create a unique character. A special editor includes many flexible settings that allow you to completely personalize the hero and even make him look like himself. The gamer sets gender, physique, head shape, facial features, hairstyle. At the disposal of the user will be a lot of different clothes and accessories. He can choose style, character, temperament, hobbies.

The gameplay of The Sims Mobile is developing according to the classic scenario. The hero found himself in an unfamiliar city and is trying to adapt to new conditions. The user is given complete freedom of action. The participant himself decides what the character will do, how to earn a living, with what people to communicate, how to spend leisure time. At the first stage, he will get a job and rent a small apartment.

Over time, the character will meet neighbors and colleagues, he will make friends. A stable income will allow the hero to have fun, travel and arrange the apartment. Later, he will make a successful career, acquire a good car and his own mansion. At this stage, you need to think about creating a family and having a child.

The project opens the widest opportunities for development. Gradually, the gamer will go through all the stages of the life of his ward, help him overcome difficulties and hardships and become a happy, successful and wealthy person. The simulator allows the participant to gain an interesting experience that will surely be useful to a person in reality.

Features of the game The Sims Mobile

  • Carefully designed environment of the game world.
  • Receiving rewards for participating in global events.
  • Extended interior customization.
  • A large selection of entertainment and full control of the actions of the character.
  • High-quality graphics and animation.

You can download The Sims Mobile game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Sims Mobile

The Sims Mobile

The Sims Mobile – мобильная версия культового и популярного симулятора жизни, завоевавшего симпатии многих пользователей. Разработчики хорошо оптимизировали игру и полностью адаптировали её для работы на Android устройствах. Проект ничем не отличается от оригинала, имеет красивую трехмерную графику, высокую производительность и удобные элементы управления.

В игре The Sims Mobile на андроид сначала нужно создать уникального персонажа. Специальный редактор включает множество гибких настроек, которые позволяют полностью персонализировать героя и даже придать ему схожесть с собой. Геймер задает пол, телосложение, форму головы, черты лица, прическу. В распоряжении юзера будет множество разной одежды и аксессуаров. Он может выбрать стиль, характер, темперамент, увлечения.

Игровой процесс The Sims Mobile развивается по классическому сценарию. Герой оказался в незнакомом городе и пытается адаптироваться к новым условиям. Пользователю предоставлена полная свобода действий. Участник сам решает, чем будет заниматься персонаж, как зарабатывать на жизнь, с какими людьми общаться, как проводить досуг. На первом этапе он устроится на работу и снимет небольшую квартиру.

Со временем персонаж познакомится с соседями и коллегами, у него появятся друзья. Стабильный заработок позволит герою развлекаться, путешествовать и заниматься обустройством квартиры. Позднее он сделает успешную карьеру, приобретет хорошую машину и собственный особняк. На этом этапе необходимо задуматься о создании семьи и рождении ребенка.

Проект открывает широчайшие возможности для развития. Постепенно геймер пройдет все этапы жизни своего подопечного, поможет ему преодолеть трудности и невзгоды и стать счастливым, успешным и обеспеченным человеком. Симулятор позволяет участнику приобрести интересный опыт, который наверняка пригодится человеку в реальности.

Особенности игры The Sims Mobile

  • Тщательно проработанное окружение игрового мира.
  • Получение наград за участие в глобальных событиях.
  • Расширенная кастомизация интерьера помещений.
  • Большой выбор развлечений и полный контроль действий персонажа.
  • Качественная графика и анимация.

Скачать игру The Sims Mobile на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет