The Spike - Volleyball Story

The Spike – Volleyball Story

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreSports
  • Google PlayOpen

The Spike – Volleyball Story is a fun arcade sports game where you have to take part in a volleyball match against real players. The application was created by amateur developers, but real volleyball fans. The project is thought out to the smallest detail, game matches are dynamic and realistic enough.

In the game The Spike – Volleyball Story for android, first create your character and start hone your skills and abilities, develop to become a volleyball star. You will not only have to participate in volleyball games, but also contact various characters that you meet along the way. Talk, make acquaintances, find friends. Try to join the team and start participating in lively and exciting competitions against opponents of different strengths.

At first, the game controls of The Spike – Volleyball Story may seem overly complicated and inconvenient, but over time you will practice controlling the hero’s controls and will easily beat off powerful opponent’s serves and block the strongest hits. You will need to use all your attention and learn to react with lightning speed to the actions of your opponents in order to become the winner of the match.

The creators of the application did a great job on the voice acting: every blow, the sound of movement, and even the creak of the soles of shoes are perfectly heard! Thus, the effect of personal presence at the match is created.

Features of the game The Spike – Volleyball Story

  • Vibrant anime-style graphics.
  • Fascinating plot.
  • Well-thought-out gameplay.
  • Great voice acting and stunning effects will help you immerse yourself in the atmosphere of a real match.
  • Constant updates and additions.

You can download the game The Spike – Volleyball Story for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Spike - Volleyball Story

The Spike — Volleyball Story

The Spike — Volleyball Story – увлекательная спортивная аркадная игра, где вам придется поучаствовать в волейбольном матче против реальных игроков. Приложение создано разработчиками-любителями, но настоящими фанатами волейбола. Проект продуман до мелочей, игровые матчи проходят динамично и достаточно реалистично.

В игре The Spike — Volleyball Story на андроид для начала создайте своего персонажа и начните оттачивать свои навыки и умения, развивайтесь, чтобы стать звездой волейбола. Вам придется не только участвовать в волейбольных играх, но и контактировать с различными персонажами, встречающимися на пути. Разговаривайте, заводите знакомства, находите друзей. Попробуйте влиться в команду и начните участвовать в оживленных и увлекательных соревнованиях, выступая против соперников различной силы.

По началу игровое управление The Spike — Volleyball Story может показаться чересчур сложным и неудобным, однако со временем вы натренируетесь управлять элементами контроля героя и станете без труда отбивать мощные подачи противника и блокировать самые сильные удары. Вам понадобиться задействовать все свое внимание и научиться молниеносно реагировать на действия соперников, чтобы стать победителем матча.

Создатели приложения отлично поработали над озвучкой: отлично слышен каждый удар, звук движения и даже скрип подошв обуви! Таким образом создается эффект личного присутствия на матче.

Особенности игры The Spike — Volleyball Story

  • Яркая графика в стиле аниме.
  • Увлекательный сюжет.
  • Качественно продуманный геймплей.
  • Великолепная озвучка и потрясающие эффекты помогут вам погрузиться в атмосферу настоящего матча.
  • Постоянные обновления и дополнения.

Скачать игру The Spike — Volleyball Story на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет