The Wild Darkness

The Wild Darkness

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.88
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

The Wild Darkness is an amazing role-playing project with Don’t Starve mechanics that takes the player into a wild world full of dangers. The protagonist of the game has become a victim of failed magic. The old sorcerer mixed up the spells and sent lightning to the hero. He woke up in a dark and gloomy forest, where incomprehensible phenomena take place. Man has forgotten his past and is now trying to adapt to new circumstances. He needs to survive and find his way home.

In the game The Wild Darkness for Android, you first need to explore the territory, there you can find many useful items. It is important to provide your character with food, water, tools, weapons and materials. The RPG has a well-implemented crafting system that allows you to create the necessary things. The hero will be able to make a hammer, an ax, a spear, light a fire and cook food. Over time, he will build a reliable shelter that protects from the attacks of strange creatures, dangerous monsters and from the cold. You can also store resources there.

Gradually, the participant will have a full-fledged base, where there is everything necessary for a comfortable life. He will master blacksmithing skills, make reliable armor and effective weapons. This will allow the gamer to explore the gloomy and beautiful world and get closer to unraveling the terrible secret. Fighting with the original inhabitants of the forest, the main character may die. In this case, you will have to start over again. The user will enjoy colorful and original graphics, smooth animation and convenient controls.

Features of the game The Wild Darkness

  • Detailed backstory, captivating plot.
  • Exploration of the territory and search for resources.
  • Many unusual creatures and monsters.
  • Advanced crafting system.
  • Colorful cartoon graphics.

You can download the game The Wild Darkness for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The Wild Darkness

The Wild Darkness

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.1.88
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

The Wild Darkness – потрясающий ролевой проект с механикой Don’t Starve, который переносит участника в дикий, полный опасностей мир. Протагонист игры стал жертвой неудавшегося волшебства. Старый колдун перепутал заклинания и наслал на героя молнию. Он очнулся в темном и мрачном лесу, где происходят непонятные явления. Человек забыл свое прошлое и теперь пытается приспособиться к новым обстоятельствам. Ему нужно выжить и найти дорогу домой.

В игре The Wild Darkness на андроид сначала надо исследовать территорию, там можно найти множество полезных предметов. Важно обеспечить своего персонажа едой, водой, инструментами, оружием и материалами. В RPG хорошо реализована система крафта, позволяющая создавать необходимые вещи. Герой сможет сделать молоток, топор, копье, разжечь костер и приготовить пищу. Со временем он построит надежное убежище, защищающее от нападений странных существ, опасных монстров и от холода. Там же можно хранить запасы ресурсов.

Постепенно в распоряжении участника будет полноценная база, где есть все необходимое для комфортной жизни. Он освоит кузнечное мастерство, сделает надежную броню и эффективное оружие. Это позволит геймеру изучить мрачный и прекрасный мир и приблизиться к разгадке страшной тайны. Сражаясь с исконными обитателями леса, главный герой может погибнуть. В этом случае придется заново начинать прохождение. Пользователю понравится красочная и своеобразная графика, плавная анимация и удобные элементы управления.

Особенности игры The Wild Darkness

  • Подробная предыстория, увлекательный сюжет.
  • Исследование территории и поиск ресурсов.
  • Множество необычных существ и монстров.
  • Продвинутая система создания предметов.
  • Красочная мультипликационная графика.

Скачать игру The Wild Darkness на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Wild Darkness
Скачать The Wild Darkness на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет