The You Testament: The 2D Coming

The You Testament: The 2D Coming

  • Updated
  • Version1.099
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

The You Testament is an interactive action adventure game built on an original idea. The game takes the participant back to biblical times and throws them into the abyss of incredible events. There is no rigid connection to the plot, the user writes the story himself. First you need to choose any biblical character. The player can reincarnate as David, Solomon, Pompey and even Jesus himself. Each character has unique character traits, carefully traced appearance and backstory.

In the game The You Testament for android, the participant is not obliged to completely repeat their life. On the contrary, he is free to make important decisions that will completely change the fate of the character. Each action affects the plot and leads to one of the many endings. The story will have a happy or tragic ending. If desired, the user can radically change historical events, extend or shorten someone’s life. Any of his decisions will affect the fate of the people around him.

There are many options for action. For example, you can attack any person on the street. The guards will come running and throw the bully into the dungeon. Then he will have to appear before a judge and explain his behavior. The verdict will depend on the choice of the gamer. The You Testament game has simple and convenient controls. On the left is a virtual joystick that allows you to navigate the locations. There are 4 buttons on the right. With their help, you can attack, grab opponents, reflect blows and pick up various objects.

Features of the game The You Testament

The project includes over 200 characters. Each person has a unique appearance, vivid character, certain beliefs and his own destiny. The user will be able to live more than 50 biblical stories, visit many locations.

The chosen hero will have a unique set of characteristics and use 24 good and evil forces. The action is notable for its peculiar art and unusual soundtrack. It will appeal to all connoisseurs of the genre and will help you have an interesting time. You can download the game The You Testament for android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

The You Testament: The 2D Coming

The You Testament: The 2D Coming

The You Testament – интерактивный приключенческий экшен, построенный на оригинальной идее. Игра переносит участника в библейские времена и бросает в пучину невероятных событий. Здесь нет жесткой привязки к сюжету, пользователь сам пишет историю. Сначала нужно выбрать любого библейского персонажа. Игрок может перевоплотиться в Давида, Соломона, Помпея и даже самого Иисуса. Каждый герой имеет уникальные черты характера, тщательно прорисованную внешность и предысторию.

В игре The You Testament на андроид участник не обязан полностью повторять их жизнь. Наоборот, он волен принимать важные решения, которые полностью изменят судьбу персонажа. Каждое действие влияет на сюжет и приводит к одной из многочисленных концовок. История будет иметь счастливый или трагический финал. При желании пользователь может кардинально изменить исторические события, продлить или сократить чью-то жизнь. Любое его решение отразится и на судьбе окружающих людей.

Вариантов действий много. Например, можно напасть на улице на любого человека. Прибегут стражники и бросят хулигана в темницу. Потом ему придется предстать перед судьей и объяснить свое поведение. Приговор будет зависеть от выбора геймера. Игра The You Testament имеет простое и удобное управление. Слева находится виртуальный джойстик, позволяющий перемещаться по локациям. Справа расположены 4 кнопки. С их помощью можно нападать, хватать противников, отражать удары и подбирать разные предметы.

Особенности игры The You Testament

Проект включает более 200 персонажей. Каждый человек имеет уникальную внешность, яркий характер, определенные убеждения и свою судьбу. Пользователь сможет прожить более 50 библейских историй, побывать на множестве локаций.

Выбранный герой будет обладать уникальным набором характеристик и использовать 24 добрых и злых силы. Экшен отличается своеобразной рисовкой и необычным звуковым сопровождением. Он понравится всем ценителям жанра и поможет интересно провести время. Скачать игру The You Testament на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет