Ticket to Ride

Ticket to Ride

  • Updated
  • Version2.7.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0.3
  • GenreBoard
  • Google PlayOpen

Ticket to Ride is an exciting and original board game made in the strategy genre. The computer version has won a huge number of fans, and now there is an application for Android. The project takes the participant into the vast world of rail transport, stations and trains. The game Ticket to Ride for android develops logical thinking and allows you to expand your knowledge of geography. Successful passage will require attentiveness and cunning tactics that will help you choose the best route.

Ticket to Ride has addictive gameplay. The player will have to drive a huge locomotive and travel along the railroad tracks. He thinks out the route himself and goes on a trip. The developers used only real-life railways located in different parts of the world. A beautiful, well-drawn world awaits the gamer in the game. He will see rocky slopes, green meadows, picturesque lakes, turbulent rivers and dense forests, drive along bridges and tunnels. In parallel, the user will have to complete tasks and missions.

In Ticket to Ride, the participant simply cannot tear himself away from the display until he has completed all the missions. The beauty of the landscapes is mesmerizing, the player is mentally transported to the area through which the train passes. High-quality soundtrack enhances the effect of presence. There are many routes, stations and trains available in the application. The gamer’s task is to deliver passengers on time and with maximum comfort. As you progress through the player will be able to unlock additional locations, tracks and locomotives.

The Ticket to Ride game has several modes. First, it is better to choose a single passage to get comfortable with the controls and develop your own strategy. Then you can safely launch multiplayer and take part in competitions with other gamers and compete for the title of the best driver. The application does not freeze and runs normally on mobile devices. Users will like high-quality graphics, smooth animation, realistic mechanics, simple interface and convenient controls.

Features of the game Ticket to Ride

  • Two modes: single and multiplayer.
  • Simple and intuitive interface, convenient control.
  • Many difficult tasks for the transportation of goods and people.
  • The ability to unlock additional locomotives, trains, stations.

Ticket to Ride is an interesting and unique project that offers great opportunities. The game broadens the horizons, develops imagination and helps to have a good time. High-quality graphics and realistic soundtrack make you feel like a train driver rushing into an unknown distance. You can download the game Ticket to Ride for Android using the active link below.

Ticket to Ride
Download Ticket to Ride for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Ticket to Ride

Ticket to Ride

Ticket to Ride – захватывающая и оригинальная настольная игра, сделанная в жанре стратегии. Компьютерная версия завоевала огромное число поклонников, а теперь вышло приложение для Android. Проект переносит участника в необъятный мир железнодорожных перевозок, станций и поездов. Игра Ticket to Ride на андроид развивает логическое мышление и позволяет расширить знание географии. Для успешного прохождения потребуется внимательность и хитрая тактика, которая поможет выбрать оптимальный маршрут.

Ticket to Ride имеет увлекательный геймплей. Игроку предстоит управлять огромным локомотивом и путешествовать по железнодорожным трассам. Он сам продумывает маршрут и отправляется в поездку. Разработчики использовали только реально существующие железные дороги, расположенные в разных частях света. В игре геймера ждет красивый, хорошо прорисованный мир. Он увидит скалистые склоны, зеленые луга, живописные озера, бурные реки и дремучие леса, проедет по мостам и туннелям. Параллельно пользователю придется выполнять задания и миссии.

В Ticket to Ride участник просто не сможет оторваться от дисплея, пока не выполнит все миссии. Красота пейзажей завораживает, игрок мысленно переносится в ту местность, по которой проходит поезд. Качественное звуковое сопровождение усиливает эффект присутствия. В приложении доступно множество маршрутов, станций и поездов. Задача геймера – доставить пассажиров вовремя и с максимальным комфортом. По мере прохождения игрок сможет разблокировать дополнительные локации, трассы и локомотивы.

Игра Ticket to Ride имеет несколько режимов. Сначала лучше выбрать одиночное прохождение, чтобы освоиться с управлением и выработать собственную стратегию. Потом можно смело запускать мультиплеер и принять участие в соревнованиях с другими геймерами и побороться за звание лучшего машиниста. Приложение не зависает и нормально запускается на мобильных устройствах. Пользователям понравится качественная графика, плавная анимация, реалистичная механика, простой интерфейс и удобное управление.

Особенности игры Ticket to Ride

  • Два режима: одиночный и через мультиплеер.
  • Простой и понятный интерфейс, удобное управление.
  • Множество сложных заданий по перевозке грузов и людей.
  • Возможность разблокировать дополнительные локомотивы, поезда, станции.

Ticket to Ride – интересный и своеобразный проект, который дает огромные возможности. Игра расширяет кругозор, развивает фантазию и помогает приятно провести время. Качественная графика и реалистичное звуковое сопровождение позволяют почувствовать себя машинистом поезда, мчащегося в неизведанную даль. Скачать игру Ticket to Ride на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ticket to Ride
Скачать Ticket to Ride на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет